Total users: 40,319,404 Online users: 144,922
Versie, 50

Offline, last seen Sat, 25 Jun 2022 13:52:19

About Me

Great woman looking for great man! I am an honest, fun-loving, affectionate and caring woman I tend to be shy at first, but that will change once I get to know you. I have a great sense of humor and can be silly at times. I am a romantic and love to show that to the man I care about, in all different kinds of ways. I love to cuddle, kiss and hold that special someone in my life. I want to be close to you in many ways. I don't believe in playing games and am not interested in anyone who plays them. I enjoy the outdoors, bike riding, long walks, movies, concerts, dining out and much more. The man I would like to meet would be honest, caring. Affectionate and romantic. a great sense of humor and not be afraid to laugh at me as well as himself. I am looking for someone with some of the same interests I have, but also different ones that we can explore together. I want to meet the man who can make my heart flutter when I think of him and skip a beat when he is in my presence. Someone who can be my friend first and then we can go from there. I think it is important to know what makes each other tick.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sunshine

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Sunshine. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Fremont, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Alla

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    If you don't know what full gospel means, then your not for me. I need a born again, blood washed, spirit filled, spirit led, tongue talking, faith walking man of God. As for me and my hobbies, I like to sing, take walks with my dog, read, watch movies and spend time with family and friends. I'm happy anywhere, the country, the beach, in town, anywhere. I'm a chameleon, I adapt to my surroundings.A glass of wine in a fine restaurant to a rod an reel in a bass boat. And of course (most importantly) I love the Lord. And I will not do anything to hinder my walk with Him. So if your looking for a hook up or a one night stand or whatever you want to call it. Don't message me. Let's meet for coffee first and we will go from there.

  • Ling

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    First of all; I love the Lord, rely on him for directions. If you are non Christian. We are not compatible. Secondly; and its sad that I even have to put this in my profile. But, If you are a racist, in any way what so ever. I have zero tolerance for that sort of mentality. So please just move on. I do not want to talk to you. Now, that's outta the way. .. Hi, I'm Beth I like to meet people. Get along well with most. I'm easy going, I don't sweat the small stuff. I am not into "Women's Lib" Im "Old School" in most ways. I love music, travel, I'm very creative and resourceful. Like being outdoors, love animals, except birds. It is a phobia, can't help it. No bird lovers please. I like flea markets, festivals, craft Fairs, art shows. Love the beach, I can be ready to get on a plane in a skinny minute. LolI'm looking for a partner who is energetic, caring, compassionate, willing to help others when possible. But yet confident. I would prefer someone about my size or a little larger. I just dont feel comfortable with a very large man. enjoy line dancing and freestyle. If u dance that's a plus. I like to have a glass of wine with dinner or right before bed time. I do smoke, so I prefer someone who also smokes or atleast that can be tolerant of that. Im impatient. Like to keep busy. Love football...Go Colts! ! Love to cook and grill. Love anything that has to do with being in or near water. I have 6 grandkids. Love spending time with them. One on one is best. When there are 2 or more small kids in this house, I prefer small doses. Lol. Im huge fan of ice cream too. Something simple

Follow Us: