Total users: 39,718,628 Online users: 142,756
Latarsha, 49

Online

About Me

It’s difficult to sum up a person in a couple of sentences but I will give it my best shot and trust me that there is so much more to me than what you will read here, you will be surprised (in a good way :-)).I’m a very happy person who loves to laugh. When it comes to the activities I enjoy, they are endless but here are some of my favorite ones. Traveling is definitely one of my passions. There is still so much to see and so little time. Doing things outdoors comes in second. I also enjoy going to concerts and museums. But I’m also very comfortable being at home, trying out a new recipe, BBQ in the backyard, relaxing by the fire with a glass of wine having an interesting conversation or just cuddling. I’m always open to new activities and usually try anything new at least once (as long as it’s legal ;***.I also love animals, although I don’t have any pets right now. I volunteer on a regular basis and try to give back to the community.I’m feminine, so I can do girly things, but I don’t mind getting my hands dirty in the garden or doing home improvement projects.When it comes to what I’m looking for in my partner, the most important trait would be that he has a sense of humor that he can laugh at silly things and himself. He should be active, passionate, romantic, honest, caring, dependable and affectionate. I like to show my affection in public so he shouldn’t be shy receiving them. I do my best to keep the spark alive during a relationship and always give 110%.Ok, this was a little bit more than just a couple of sentences about who I am and what I am looking for. I hope I sparked your interest and if I did, please let me know :-) I would have the date somewhere relaxing, like meeting for a drink or coffee, just to get to know each other better and to see if there is a connection.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ufannevy25Iw

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-47

    Hi! My name is Ufannevy25Iw. I am separated other caucasian woman without kids from Elkhorn, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Trena

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Hi! My name is Trena. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman without kids from Elkhorn, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Quianna

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am ready for a new life. I am newly separated after 28 years. I have been told I am strong, positive, outgoing and love life. I am honest, trustworthy, down to earth, respectful and have family values. I have 2 children, daughter ***and a son ***and they are the loves of my life. I work out almost daily to keep in shape whether at home or at the local gym. Sundays, I love to watch football, (especially when the Eagles are playing). I love life and everything that I have accomplished. I love being down the shore to watch a quiet sunset or sitting watching a thunderstorm roll through. Life is too short. What am I looking for: a gentleman. Someone that opens doors for ladies and has manners. Someone that is confident in themselves that has a sense of humor and can laugh. Needs to be able to watch Sunday football, too. Someone that is able is great communicator, be able to talk about their wants and dreams.

Follow Us: