Total users: 40,365,452 Online users: 145,478
Wilhemina, 46

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 21:48:36

About Me

,UPDATE # 3MILLION 55..LOL...[Sicilian that is ]What more can you ask for ? But wait theres more ,I can read and write in italian and Spanish and trying to learn some French now ,I am divorced and have been many years and my 2 children are grown adults now ,I have dedicated my life to raising them and providing for them thus keeping me very busy as a single mom .Although it wasnt easy it was the right choice for me and my children .I am very proud of how they turned out .Now that they are young adults and almost on their own i have time to dedicate to someone who is willing to share their world also .I work as a care giver and enjoy every minute of it .I have lots of patience and love to help people .I work with people that have disabilities , mental , physical and some both .Although very challenging at times ,its also very rewarding .Everyday when i walk into work , i am greeted by many individuals and all they want to do is hug me , and walk with me .and talk to me , its like i have many shadows .This is the best part of my job , knowing that i make a differance in there lives .Most of them dont have family and is very sad to see .So for me they are like my other children i always wanted to have but wasnt blessed with .My family is the world to me and so are the people i help .Its not just a job for me , its what i love to do .My peers and my supervisors wish they can clone me and if they had there way i would be there ***and my friends say im too good to be without someone special in my life .I know there is someone truly special out there for me and im willing to wait for him to find me .Sometimes its just a matter of the right time .Im not here for games , nor to send naked pics etc ,nor do i want to see yours , Sorry , its not what im looking for .I am looking for someone to date and to eventually share my world and my family with .I can cook and clean but dont get me wrong , i do love to be wined and dined .I do like nice things when life affords me to do so and i do take pride in my appearance .I like nice jewelry and nice perfume and of course chocolate I like to do anything from going out on the town , to a park or the city or to the beach but even staying home and relaxing with a nice home cooked meal and some wine and great company is awsome .So if your ready for someone special , lets start talking and see where it leads to ."Mai dire Mai , I consider myself very romantic and i pay attention to detail , first meeting should be simple ,Some place where we both agree upon . Something casual so we can just relax and get to know one another .Perhaps a drink at a local pub or nice jazz/ piano bar would be nice .If all goes well then i leave it up to the man to plan our first date.Spero di trovare un uomo capace amare , essistano ancora ?.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janine

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am a playful, fun, kind compassionate person. I treat people with love and kindness. Thats not saying i am always sweet, i have a backbone and can stick up for myself and others if needed. I loke the outdoors, small towns, I love to watch dance, love the beach, wilderness. Canoeing, cycling, walking, my dogs.I love my neighbors,. I believe in human rights. We are all equal. I hope to find love and I wish all the same! Anything that interests us both.

  • Nessie

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I love life in all its diversity. I like to laugh, to have fun, to dance. I am open, easy-going, soft and kind. Warm home makes me happy. Honesty, sincerity are very important for the relationship.I like working around the house. It is wonderful to listen to music, to enjoy fresh air, night sky, nature, art. It is fascinating to sit on the porch when it is raining... I am from Central Europe and snow gives me joy and power.I also love travelling to see new places and cultures. I am hardworking and I really love my job!

  • Liane

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am an honest and caring person who loves to have fun and enjoys all outdoor activities from fishing to fires. I am looking for that special someone to make me laugh so hard I cry and who enjoys outdoor activites, as well as a good movie with some popcorn on the couch. I love to cook and enjoy cooking for others. I am unique in that the little things in life mean more to me than the extravagant things. I love to pamper and be pampered. I enjoy all types of music (except rap) and love to dance when the occasion calls for it. I am down to earth and love my sweats as much as my heels. I like to work out to stay in shape but it does not rule my life. I still like my Pumpkin Cheescake at this time of year. If you like what you read, please message me as i do not answer to likes only. I will message you back. Good luck on this site and may all of you who took the time to read this find that special person you are looking for.DISCLOSURE: Any individual or *** trys to use any of the personal information contained herin or photos of me from this website will be prosecuted to the fullest extent for invasion of privacy and the use of personal information without my consent.*Warning!! Any *** individual using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any other means,you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future, if you do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to Legal Ramifications! Anyplace where we are both comfortable

Follow Us: