Total users: 39,821,907 Online users: 143,135
Sharona, 49

Offline, last seen Wed, 25 May 2022 06:08:00

About Me

A Little Girl With A Great Big Heart ~ Enjoying Life & Filled With So Much Gratitude ... Ready To Surprise & To Be Surprised Along With Amazing Times Ahead ~ My Soul Is Waiting For You …"And In The End ~ The Love You Take ~ Is Equal To The Love You Make" ... A Walk Thru The Vinyards ~ Wine Tasting & An Acoustical Jam ~ Catching An Amazing Sunset ...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Myrle

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am an out going woman that knows what she wants. I am easy going and fun to be around. I love to have a good laugh, but serious when I need to be. I like to have balance in my life. I enjoy all types of music, art and I like to dance. Im hard working, loyal and honest. I like to meet new people. Im looking for someone thats fun to be around, who is single wants to date see what it could lead to or not:). Thank you have a nice day:)) Meet up for coffee, lunch,dinner or drinks and see if we click;)

  • Meaghan

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    A home town girl here , I may not have alot to offer then a big heart and a great personality. I do work and carry my own weight. I do not hang out in bars nor have to party all the time. WANT TO BE SOMEOMES PRETTY WOMAN !!! First im looking for that one that will call me when I give my number not text....im a quite and reserved person I am funny and witty. Like to have fun and stay In shape./...eat right. I really am a genuine girl. I have spent too many yrs alone . I dont want to be alone anymore. Think ill lighten my hair again see if that catches your eye.with it....I carry my own weight and pay my own bills and have some fun now and then . Going to vegas 1st week of aug. Will be my first experience. My daughter has chosen to get married there. I wish you happiness in your search ! Meet and take it from there

  • Yieshah

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am starting my life anew. NO games. I love to take pictures could be people, animals, nature doesn't matter. Movies, concerts, theater, sporting events, hanging out walks in the park, on the beach. doing something or nothing as long as its with the right person. Love to listen to music like almost anything. Grew up on country, old standards, motown and oldies. Added my own taste in music growing up now I include the stuff my kids listen to. I love to spend time with family and friends. I am an easy going person love to laugh and have fun. Don't mind just hanging out at the house watching TV or a DVD. writing this reminds me of Must love dogs... A place where we can talk to get to know each other. It doesn't really matter where. The beach, a diner anywhere as long as its good conversation and with someone special.

Follow Us: