Total users: 41,140,392 Online users: 148,106
Alejandra, 50

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:56:05

About Me

I am a volunteer fireman and commissioner ,I like serving my community.I have three grown children and three grandchildren,who I absolutely adore. Like camping, boating ,fishing and other outdoor activities. I am open and honest and a great listener. I am a great cook but also likes to be pampered. I am fun to be around but I don't like players, been there done that. Getting on in age and would like to meet that special someone to enjoy the greater things in life. If you are looking for loyalty, sincerity and dedication i may be the right one.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cheyenne

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Let me start off by saying, thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile.I am sincere, caring, kind, understanding, genuine, affectionate, fun, loving and sweet. I am looking for a guy who is Caring, kind, good sense of humor, a little silly at times, loving, affectionate, passionate, understanding, patient, loyal, honest, thoughtful, confident, good communicator.It's great to meet someone and feel so comfortable, that you could be doing nothing at all besides being together and its the greatest feeling in the world, and finding a guy who wants to share his life with me and for us to experience what life has to offer together would be wonderful.I could say a lot in my profile about who I am and what I am looking for, but talking on the phone and meeting in person is really the only way to know if you are a good match or fit for each other... That's really what I'm looking for.... Typically, the first date should be meeting for Coffee and getting to know each other and seeing if you are interested in going on a second date, which would be going to lunch or dinner. I am open to going to lunch or dinner if that's what we decide.

  • Quinn

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    THIS IS WHAT I REALLY WANT: TO WORK SMARTER, NOT HARDER, and to LOVE and be LOVED...on a regular basis. It's okay to have different interests, but much better to share the same interests and values. I have free time to date, that's why I am here...just haven't found the one to meet me halfway :) Passiviely looking and hoping to be found. ~DScientific Fact: The human heart is ***times stronger electrically than the brain. :-) When someone's for real, they'll show it....when not, they'll blow it!.... " Actions speak louder than Words".I'm a Lover :-) Getting to know each other in a laid back environment. "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take" ~ ~James Dean God Bless this Country!!!!!!!!!***!!!***Put this on your***!!!***page if you---!!!!!!!!!!!!***know someone in the***!!!***armed forces or to***!!!***show your support***!!!***and respect to all***!!!***our troops

  • Nilda

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a 48 year old who loves to have fun. I am a widow, and I have 3 chidren. My oldest is a son who past away in January and my two daughters that live with me are 22 and 15 years old. I am a proud mother and love my children dearly and any man I get involved with will have to accept them 100%. We are a package deal. That's not to say I wouldn't give my guy all the special attention he needed. I am a very passionate, loving, loyal, kind and sensual woman, but that doesn't mean I'm looking for a one night stand or an intimate encounter. I definitely want a long term relationship. I'm not sure about getting married again, but I want someone in my life to share all the special moments with, ie birthdays, holidays, etc. I am an avid reader and I am quite intelligent. I love good conversation, especially those late at night intimate ones with my special guy. I am a very sexually oriented woman with a high sex drive and I would love the man I meet to be on the same footing as me. I value a monogamous relationship and he must also. I am looking for someone who is between the ages of 40 and 50, taller than me, average to a few extra pounds build and of any race. He must live within a reasonable distance to me too. And he must be SINGLE AND UNATTACHED IN EVERY WAY! I love to cook, but I also love to dine out. I want to be romanced and treated like the lady I am. In return, I will show my guy what it means to be pampered and spoiled beyond his wildest dreams. I am a very affectionate person who loves to kiss and cuddle. I have a great personality and a goofy sense of humor. I like to find the good things in life and focus on them, *** all the bad stuff. I'm very spontaneous and love to do things on the fly. Picture a quiet lounge, soft music playing in the background, a corner table where we can talk without being interrupted. A nice bottle of wine (or beer if you prefer) and all the time in the world to get to know one another. I do kiss on the first date, but anything else is up for our discretion and is obviously based on our mutual attraction for one another. Then again, a coffee in Dunkin Donuts is doable too, just as long as we can talk to one another for awhile.

Follow Us: