Total users: 39,859,812 Online users: 143,246
Marie, 49

Online

About Me

I spend a lot of time thinking about the present and try to live in it without worrying about the past or future too much. Need a partner to share every moment of my life with, to feel joy and happiness.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tanja

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    My life is really great. I have achieved so many of my personal and professional goals that I feel ready to meet the right man to share it all with.Being a successful entrepreneur gives me the freedom to live wherever I choose, travel wherever I want and create my own schedule. All I need is a phone, internet connection and a lap top.I have two beautiful, healthy girls and would welcome the children of my match. My schedule with the girls is very flexible and my relationship with their father is amicable and easy.My perfect match is a compassionate man with a huge heart who knows what he wants and is ready for love. He is intelligent, romantic, affectionate and successful. He lives a healthy lifestyle, is adventurous and loves to travel.I am one of the few who truly gets pleasure from living a healthy lifestyle; I start my day with a vegetable drink and continue with an energizing workout at the Health Club. Don’t worry, I’m not all green. I enjoy food and love going out to eat. My work is fun and exciting. It allows me to stay immersed in my passion for the arts. I will always say yes to a comedy show, a concert or live music, the theatre or a museum. I also love attending charity events; it is great to make a positive difference. When I am not enjoying quality time with my girls, catching up with friends and family or working, you can find me doing something active outside…hiking, biking or walking on the beach are favorites. I also love to travel to new places and re-visit old ones. I am up for more adventure and travel.An ideal Saturday night includes a nice restaurant, live music and dancing. As much as I enjoy getting dressed up and going out, I also have fun staying in and entertaining or a romantic night just for two. I love surprises...

  • Lin

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    About me... Very close to them both...love to travel, enjoy good food, love to entertain family and friends at the house. Nick nack around town, pj days are the best when it can happend, we tend to move faster then most...There is a festival somewhere. My ideal first date is going somewhere that matters to the other person..if it's a favorite bar or a restaurant, coffee house, friends house, park, water hole..something that gives me *** what "you" like or matters to you.

  • Maxene

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I'm a middle aged single mother - I have been divorced for 10 years - I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and have fun - I like the outdoors but am not athletic - my daughter is my number 1, she is 20 now so she is out of the house more - Mom gets kinda lonely by herself and is looking for someone to spend my downtime with - I enjoy reading, movies, taking my boy (I have a 1 year old puppy) to the dog park and being with good friendsBTW - if you don't put up any pics there's a good possibility you won't get anywhere - it isn't all about looks, it makes it seem like you are hiding something !Happy Fishing :)

Follow Us: