Total users: 39,763,808 Online users: 143,062
Mei, 47

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 22:14:07

About Me

i love all kinds of music. riding harleys 4wheelers. Im a crazy white girl trying to survie in a fuped world im living in. Live life to the fullest u never know when it will end. Alway's let the people u care about know u love them and care about them. Does all the men on here want a Barbie girl! Cause I'm so not Barbie ! But I am a good woman ! I have a good heart and know how to love the right person ! I'm just me accept me for me or don't ur choice ! i would cook a nice dinner. then we could go out somewhere fun.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Gabny

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-42

    Hi! My name is Gabny. I am divorced catholic hispanic woman with kids from Crete, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Chanda

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    At this point in my life I am ready, I am open, I am wanting to be with someone that deserves me again. Someone available to be all that they can be. Someone to nurture the being that I am. Someone to support my ambitions, hopes and dreams. A friend, a lover, a worthy opponent to go all 10 rounds, toe to toe in this dance of life. A soft place at the end of the day to fall............ I am fun loving and like to look on the bright side of life. I am looking for an honest, sincere, good hearted man who can help me be the best I can be. Someone that likes to laugh, enjoys the small things that life has to offer as well as the GRAND.....I like to keep active but also enjoy a nice relaxing day poolside or at the beach. Love the sun and the smell of the salt air. Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings.A perfect combination of things......cafe mocha, two of my favorite things coffee and chocolate!!Prefer at this point in my life to have a relationship with someone that does not drink or do drugs. Life is short living it clean is living it HAPPY. What's your story? What are your greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness. What sets you apart? PS. Guys very impressive you can catch a fish and I won't go hungry but a bigger turn on is a picture of your Harley or a pie that you made from scratch!!! Planning the perfect bank heist.

  • Kiyoko

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I'm confident, playful, adventurous, prone to laughter, and very caring. I love to be outdoors...hiking, kayaking, zip line, scuba diving, snorkeling, walks on the beach, boating, motorcycle riding.. It doesn't matter. I love 80's music. I have been known to take a group of kids to the skating rink just to skate again. (I only fell once). I’m loyal, especially to my family, friends and those I care about. I love hanging out with my friends and value my family very much.I consider myself old fashion when it comes to dating and truly appreciate it when a guy opens doors for me, is the first to call, takes the initiative to plan the date and initiates advancing the relationship. However, I am also willing to take the lead in planning our dates. I'm looking for a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. A man who is confident and self assured is a bonus.Above all, I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful and caring. Does this sound like you? To a park, boardwalk or beach for a stroll then maybe a cafe of coffee house to chat.

Follow Us: