Total users: 39,801,478 Online users: 143,559
Arla, 46

Online

About Me

i enjoy riding motorcycles, browsing antiques and alternative music or rock. I enjoy going out on the town having a****ail and gambling a little. I am looking for a hard working man who isn't afraid to get his hands dirty. I am the kind of gal that will sit around and watch football with you and have a beer at home or at the stadium. I Enjoy sports such as college football, hockey, baseball etc. I Am hoping to find someone that has similar interests become friends and see what happens next. oh, im a packer fan, dont like shady or salty people... get it? oh and if u dont have teeth , u best be a pro hockey player.a little comumbersom, that got to change. Note... IT's my game, my rules, if u dont like my rules, dont play my game..period.If, u have a question about that note just ask, dont want u take it wrong. dang, i love reading my profile, nothing elce to do on this sight. I would like to go to dinner and a sporting event maybe drinks after. buy me a drink, sing me a song, take me as i am cause i cant stay long.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Alejandra

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I'm looking for someone who is a friend first, the rest will come naturally if the chemistry is there.I appreciate the simple things in life - looking for a great guy to share them with. I like going for walks down by the waterfront, dinner and a movie, going for a bike ride or just staying in for a nice bottle of wine. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and would love a partner to ride with. Coffee or a drink

  • Ashlynn

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I enjoy morning coffee, a brisk walk, friends, travel, delicious desserts.... and music. I\'m attracted to strong minded, assertive people who know how to handle themselves in almost any situation.

  • Lynn

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I like to play any competitive sport, likes been outdoors enjoying nature and exploring new things. My goal in life is to create a happy family. Seek a person who’ll become a part of my life.

Follow Us: