Total users: 39,834,546 Online users: 143,634
Chrissy, 48

Online

About Me

Looking for a God-fearing man, who has as a Harley. Does not smoke, drink, or do drugs. I'm sick of dating losers and people who don't believe what i believe as far as God goes. I like gardening and spending time with my kids, also i'm a sucker for motorcycles if you hadn't already noticed. LOL! I'm always up for a good road trip here, there, and everywhere. Obviously i don't drink, or smoke, so if you do...get lost! You want to know what makes me unique? My laugh, my passion for the outdoors, my up-for-anything mindset. I'll pretty much try anything once, twice if i like it. More than twice means i'm hooked. LOL! And i most definetly have an absolutely bizarre sense of humor, ask my kids...Speaking of which, be cautious, my children are known to be very protective of their mother. To meet in a public place for a coffee or a nonalcoholic beverage and get to know one another. 2cnd date, a ride on your bike :-) and a visit to someplace interesting or at least with a view and a walk and talk :-)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kaye

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Am an outgoing upbeat person who tends to look at the positive side of most situations. Looking for someone likewise...,.I enjoy cooking, canning jellies and preserves, cooking out and entertaining friends and family, a drive in the country, sitting on the porch in the morning with a cup of coffee, listening to the rain, going to the lake, a good float and a pair of reefs lol if you get that your a laker... Someone who enjoys small town living...Hope to have a companion who enjoys some of the same...I choose to seek someone who loves life and can enjoy the small stuff as well as the big stuff..LOL...!!! I want to be a positive,encouraging and supportive to my partner as well he for me. I am a christian and it is important to me to meet someone who is a christian as well. Looking for my soul mate/best friend/lover. . If you are out there send me an *** may add and I am flattered!!!! But if you are twentysomething please do not e-mail me, I'm not interested in a man almost my sons age, No pic I will not reply....Thank you...... Somewhere we can get to know each other with little pressure and see if we connect.

  • Sueann

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am at a point in my life where I am ready to meet an interesting and special (for me) man.All of us are unique in so many ways... so am I and I like that about myself. I was born and raised in Europe which affects my outlook on life some times.I am a compassionate and caring person, very devoted to my small family and friends. My child has dived into the college life, which has left me with some emptiness. And even though I’m a busy woman, I am not willing to cope with that fact yet. I'm looking for someone that is thoughtful, genuine, independent and passionate. I like a strong man who is confident enough to be gentle and caring with a romantic side. Someone that wants to experience what life has to offer together. It would be great to meet some one who both enjoys the things that I do, and also brings in a new mix of interests and experiences.I am looking forward to finding someone to be loved as much as give love.

  • Jojo

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am searching for a man to spend the rest of my life with. I am starting a new chapter in my life and I desire to share that with someone special--my best friend. I am a loving and compassionate woman who enjoys the company of an honest and sincere man. I love to be active and travel yet I enjoy staying home and snuggling with that someone special! I am open to whatever the Lord brings my way. I would enjoy meeting for dinner. I do enjoy movies but you cant get to know someone in a movie theatre. I love to go to Starbucks. In the warmth of the year I do enjoy picnics and walking outdoors.

Follow Us: