Total users: 39,867,846 Online users: 143,609
Caetlin, 50

Offline, last seen Sat, 28 May 2022 01:41:44

About Me

I love water sports, anything outside, sports, my kids r #1 my life....im very happy, love to laugh, talk, love ....love to hang out as a group or just family. I work hard and play hard...I love trying to play golf...lol..I prefer more fem girls. want to no something ask me... anything out and about ...somewhere just to talk and get to no each other.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Abra

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 46-56

    I just joined this site. I am still figuring it out, so feel free to say hey....I am plenty deep and love conversation. Of course I would like to find that special someone. I think that is why most of us are on here. Myself, I am very kind, intelligent, love my family, and love to laugh. As well, that is what I am looking for in a partner. Now I would rather just be kinda funny (subjective:) Let's see, I bathe every day, smell pretty good, shave, well not my face:) I am a pretty good catch (subjective) I am most often fem but love my cargos and converse. Yes, pretty fem, most do not look at me like, uhhhhhmmm is that a guy or :) ....unless I am loading lumber at home depot, working on my yard or dumpster diving. Although, I think the latter looks more indigent than not so fem. I am an artist with a working casita studio. Someone that can put up with me AND has an alpaca maybe horse too:) I am only looking for women that live near me. I am pretty good looking, athletic build, hair below my shoulders I am looking for a woman that is grounded and goes for what she wants. A sense of humor BIG must. I do like someone that considers themselves fem.Really, I could go on, but I hate the personal ads that go on and on like you wish you could just buy the cliff notes. Please drop me a line. I am rarely the one that makes the first move. OH, btw if I look at your profile and do not ***, it does not mean I am not interested... I am shy :):) really. Maybe MORE important, a woman that is still interested in ME after 5 or so ***, I think my profile needs cliff notes Happy hour or dinner, or idk a place that allows for a quick exit if we don't click :):) and on that note, a date that can go longer if conversation is good.

  • Vanda

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44-54

    I am an outgoing, caring, happy person that's easy to get along with. Very attentive, affectionate and giving. I love making my partner feel special and wanted everyday in every way!Enjoy doing things out of the ordinary and unexpected. I'll try anything once. Love the soft touch and smell of a woman. I enjoy laying in bed kissing, caressing, cuddling and waking up in that person's arms. I treat everyone with respect and honesty and expect the same in return. I work with kids who are severely handicapped.Have a large group of fabulous friends that I love.Have a job I love, kids I adore and great friends... Life is good!Looking for someone who is genuine, honest, fun and most importantly has an open heart!Enjoys life, has a positive attitude and strives to be the best person they can! I am attracted to femme and Sporty femme women. I love life and I'm looking for that special someone to enjoy it with. I'm in no rush, if it's meant to be it will.I believe everyone comes into your life for a reason...BTW, I am 48. By the time I noticed it was wrong it was to late to change it :/ Coffee or glass of wine :)

  • Gerald

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45-55

    I'm a big hearted, compassionate, loyal, honest, faithful, gal that is searching for the one.I enjoy exploring new places or just hanging out enjoying the simple things. I enjoy anything outdoors and especially with water...fishing, boating, the beach, the night sky filled with stars or staring up at the moon, thunderstorms, rain showers. The beach is one of my favorite places...the sound of the waves, the constant breeze. I love my son, my pets, almost all music, dining out, cooking at home, coffee and conversation, the movies, and snuggling at home. I am currently seeking a friend that enjoys some of the same things as myself.

Follow Us: