Total users: 39,720,230 Online users: 143,290
Gracelyn, 47

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 22:06:14

About Me

I\'m a very touchy and loving person, who enjoys beauty in everything including relationships. I\'m looking for someone independent, active, and honest to befriend and share life moments with.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Anamaria

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Hello and thanks for stopping by my profile! I am a very positive, upbeat, well-balanced, kind hearted woman in search of the someone with similar qualities. For me, the glass is always half full and have a high passion for living. At this stage, I am very happy with my life but would like to find a soulmate to create some new experiences and memories. An ideal match for me would be someone who is not afraid to communicate but that doesn't mean we will just be pen pals. I'd rather have someone who is ready to be dedicated to a real romantic relationship versus just on the rebound from a bitter break up. Someone to share life's lessons whether it be happiness, sadness, anger, or love. You might also be playful, a little mischievous, enjoy traveling, keeps fit, not afraid of PDA, and bonus points if you love to golf! No drama queen here, just a well grounded, caring, giving woman. Stay thirsty my friend! My music collection ranges from Sinatra to Godsmack to New Order to The Black Keys to Morrisey to The Cure to 80's alternative to mild rap but no country!;-**stards, Ishi, Zhora, and Carolyn Wonderland.Some of my favorite movies include Eat, Pray, Love; Shawshank Redemption; Uncle Buck; Pretty in Pink, The King's Speech, Julia &Although I despise the term, I have to confess...I am a foodie! I have a knack for creating meals with whatever is available. Love to try out new recipes or ingredients is kind of like therapy for me. The first date should be a causal, get to know one another kind of event where we could talk and see if there is chemistry. Nothing too over the top but maybe a place where we could meet and have an adult beverage. But I am very flexible and very open to other ideas. What would your ideal first date be?

  • Leontyne

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I would consider myself fun and outgoing. By profession I\'m a teacher. I absolutely love my work. It would be soooo refreshing to meet just a nice, easy-going and smart person. Are you the one?

  • Isabella

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a woman who is looking for someone with the same outlook on life as myself. He must like to be active and enjoy life. Although, I enjoy watching a good football game on a Sunday like anyone else. I do not like to sit home on a beautiful day doing nothing. I love doing things outdoors on a beautiful day whether it be attending festivals, boating or just sightseeing. I enjoy attending concerts and sporting events. I also like to go out in the evening to see a good band. Don't get me wrong, with the right person, I can just sit home and watch a movie or enjoy making a good meal. I love to eat good food like the next person. My perfect man would have the same family values as myself. I come from a big family of twelve. So whoever I spend time with must enjoy children and chaos. We are Irish and have a great time at family get togethers. Holidays are never boring. My favorite music is probably classic rock, however I do enjoy some of todays hits. With a fifteen year old boy and a thirteen year old girl, it is inevitable that I become familiar with hits of today. At this point in my life, I am just trying to live everyday to the fullest. I have worked and still do work very hard to not enjoy my spare time or days off. Life is too short to worry about the little things. I enjoy dressing up for a fancy night out, but I also enjoy camping with my kids. I would have to say I am a pretty well rounded individual. I love the mountains as well as the beach. I love swimming in lakes as well as the ocean. My family loves winter sports such as skiing as well as summer sports. I need someone who can relax most of the time and not get too stressed out. Hopefully that person is you and that you will want to meet me to see if we are compatible with each other. Look forward to hearing from you soon! My first date would include anything that I mentioned in my interests. Probably, getting a good meal then maybe going to a sporting event or doing something outdoors. Doing something that we can relax, have fun, talk and get to know each other better.

Follow Us: