Total users: 40,369,928 Online users: 145,140
Venus, 48

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:29:25

About Me

I can go out and about or stay in. I like trying new things, sight-seeing, live shows, camping, motorcycle rides, live music, Happy Hour, being outside. My humor leans to the sarcastic side and I laugh at myself often! I consider myself somewhat intelligent and good conversation is important. Roller-coasters, white-water rafting, walks on the beach...anything can be fun with entertaining people.I am divorced and have an 18 year old daughter. Almost an empty-nester! I love music of all kinds but admit that my car stereo is on a country station. I like to drink wine and try new foods and cook as a hobby. I am not a Barbie, but do frequent the gym and consider myself healthy. I like outdoor sports but have not done a lot lately because they are not as much fun alone. I am a voracious reader when time allows, don't watch a lot of tv but it usually on for background noise. Sporting events, fairs, festivals are all fun to attend and people-watch. I am from the Southwest and enjoy traveling this country. I have not traveled much internationally, but would love to someday. Weekend trips are a great opportunity to be a tourist in my own region.Honesty is very important to me. I am pretty much an open book and would like the same in return. I will likely not answer e-mails with no pictures. While I am not a superficial, I believe physical attraction is mandatory.Thanks for reading!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lovelylover39V

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-44

    Hi! My name is Lovelylover39V. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Columbus, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Royce

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I don't know what to say...c'mon..is 3 am..I can't sleep so that's what I end up doing..I am adventurous;love to try new things..I cook and love to do it,i even believe that cooking is an art and form of expression..I love music,any kind ;from Hip hop to opera and everything in between..Seriously addicted to books.Traveled a bit and want more...I am tall and like my man to be taller than me.. After long phone conversation..we will come up with something ....interesting place to meet..

  • Effi

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I am an easy going, caring person that is looking for the same in a guy. I live in the country but enjoy big city activities such as theater, musicals, concerts, movies, etc. I am looking for a stable and secure guy, but is also young and fun at heart. I have a 7 year daughter and love kids very much. I love to go to the park and swing, joke and banter back and forth, and enjoy life with the person I care about. I have a wide range of taste in music, but especially enjoy the 80s rock era. If you are in for a one night stand, I am not the girl for you. I am a little old fashioned so keep on clicking. I would love to go to a patio somewhere. I don't drink but I don't mind if you do.

Follow Us: