Total users: 40,418,385 Online users: 145,547
Kadence, 46

Offline, last seen Sat, 02 Jul 2022 01:57:03

About Me

Fun, intelligent, and honest. Interested in meeting someone who is honest, intelligent, independent, with morals and values. I enjoy being active, love the outdoors, working out, hiking, biking, long walks, skating, dancing, cooking, dining out, day trips, trying new things and meeting new people. I am a Christian and attend church on most Sundays... I love spending time with my nieces and nephews and family.; I also love the White mountains. I am not into the bar scene or guys that hang out in bars. Meet out for a drink or dinner.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Deon

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Fun loving gal looking for someone to laugh with well into the early morning hours. Loves listening to live music, visiting museums, going to flea markets and just enjoying life. I am a pretty private person and find it challenging to share personal details with the entire world, although am upfront in honest in all that I do. Some to share a dream with and make it come true. What more can you really ask for? Meeting at Starbucks and having a great conversation.

  • Kandis

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Hello Potential Love,Some things about me...I am sometimes impulsive, fly by the seat of my pants, easily distracted or unfocused and give into my temptations. I am aware of my emotions and follow my intuition.I have a strong appreciation for beauty both in art and in nature. I am easily absorbed and can be moved by music but can dance and sing without it.I like to "take things as they come" and have a good time. Riding my scooter, throwing the Frisbee, taking the kayak out, hiking new trails or old favorites are always enjoyable. There are many things that I have not experienced and am looking forward to.I like to experiment with cooking including vegan, vegetarian, raw and juicing. Burgers and steaks on the grill are great but I eat meat in moderation. I am a big fan of spicy foods and seafood but not crazy about Asian foods. I have always been interested in other cultures and look forward to sharing some future experiences and travel. I am soothed by being read to and like to read to you. A good conversation and reflection to follow. I am a romantic and so are you. I am drawn to those that are playful, gentle, funny, witty, open minded, optimistic and have a warm and good vibe to them. I desire a true and sincere connection which I believe we will both sense almost immediately. I am excited that the relationship that I have created is available and ready for my discovery!!

  • Tanesha

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I'm just a girl looking for her guy..Get me off of here!!!! :) Coffee or a drink

Follow Us: