Total users: 40,325,434 Online users: 145,012
Leora, 46

Online

About Me

Oh gosh, I dunno. I'm 44. I'm new to this, I was introduced by several friends and clients. I'm outgoing, funny, have a great sense of humor & EASILY amused. I laugh at everything. Laughter is good for the soul. It takes alot to piss me off, but when I am....I'll let you know...hahaI take life one day at a time. I try really hard not to judge anyone and I am really pretty successful with that. You never know how someone is feeling until you've walked a day in their shoes. I enjoy the simple and smalls things in life, however I do like to hang out, drink some beer, play pool, dancing, Six Flags, etc. I like playing and watching all types of sports. I am not high maintenance, and definately not materialistic. I don't live in regret, I enjoy the present. I definately do not like being around those that constantly feel sorry for themselves and always have a pity party. We have "those" days. I feel that we can have a pity party and then move on. Misery loves company and I must say that I have a low tolerance Like I said, I'm easily amused. I'm flexible, adaptable and spontaneous when I can be. I love ALL types of music. But I can say that it definately wouldn't be Starbucks. I have NEVER been to a STarbucks, can you believe that? I'm really pretty well rounded. Trying this meetville thang that everyone is so crazed about! lol

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kat

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-18

    Im actually 15 *** / fabulouskathryn

  • Kendra

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-43

    Hi! My name is Kendra. I am separated other caucasian woman without kids from Columbus, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rosalyn

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am a full time college student working on my doctorate degree. I do not have a lot of "spare" time but what time I do have I would prefer not to spend alone. I am not into the "bar scene" so needless to say, I do not get out often to meet people.I am not a "girly girl" I prefer jeans and a T-Shirt but I DO know how to dress and act like a lady. LOVE music (in fact I play 9 *** own my own sound company), poker, UFC, concerts, football (Colts) and I HATE SHOPPING!!! I should mention that I do play semi-professional poker on occaision. I will try just about anything once, why not? Life is too short. I do Tai Chi and Yoga regularly.Tattoos? YES!!! I have them so if that bothers you do not message me. Having said that, I do not think that I need to say that they do not bother me if you have them either. I do intend to get a few more. Mine are all in good taste and can be hidden by clothing.Only those with a genuine interest should contact me. If you are looking for a "hook-up" you will NOT find it here. Do NOT message me telling me how much money you make, how big your house is, or how nice your car is...those are material things that matter little to me. It is what is on the inside that interests me. Violence and cheaters are deal breakers for me, no exceptions. geeeeeezzzzzzz what else? I am an open book with no secrets so anything else you want to know please ask***friendly =) somewhere we can talk quietly OR ROCK OUT LOUDLY!!! I am open to either

Follow Us: