Total users: 39,709,364 Online users: 143,224
Clare, 48

Online

About Me

I love to play in the water. I love to cook and spoil my lover. I love my English Bulldog who rides a skate board.I am a Mother of one child who is 27. I was married for over 20 years and miss having a partner in life. I am originally from out West so go easy on me, you ";I hope I don't regret signing up on this site, LOL Skeptical of "Plenty of Freaks" LMAOOk..........Did I say I was funny?I guess I need to add more info for you all............I like all kinds of music. I like to dance to disco even if it's out dated.Who doesn't like a bon fire? It's not a hobby just fun with a group of friends. A gentleman who can make a decision and show a girl a good time without being overly aggressive.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Posie

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Open to different things, dates or LTR. I\'m taking it easy. I think that i have many good qualities, but i will leave those for you to find out. If you’re curious about finding it you, write me.

  • Camila

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I am an outdoors person who believes in working hard and wants to play hard as well. Although I love pretty new things, I hate to shop! I would much rather be out enjoying life. I love to hunt, fish and most anything that pertains to the water! I enjoy dressing up and looking nice but I also have no problem with getting dirty. I am a very strong and independent woman but I have a soft side as well. I do not need a man to take care of me but would like a man to share my life with. I have spent most of my life married and raising my two boys but now the marriage is over the boys are grown and I feel that life is too short not to get out and enjoy it! I'll let him decide.

  • Neva

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    You should live life with Passion!! I am a passionate independent woman who loves to travel the unbeaten path. I like to travel and believe you should surround yourself with positive people. Life is to short to not dance, listen to live music, dance in a rainstorm, and laugh at yourself. It's so hard to say what you are like...because really the best people are your loved ones who point out things about yourself when you least expect it...maybe I will tell you one day. I would rather listen to live original music than a cover band. My favorite sound is the waves hitting the shore..miss that sound in my daily life. Can you tell I love the beach and the water? The outdoors is always my favorite place and anywhere "new" is on my bucket list. What do I want in a guy? Someone who is open-minded, loving, affectionate, loves to laugh, can take my dry sense of humor, is happy and kind-hearted. What is not needed in my life?? Drama, a guy who is so worried about his looks that he does not live life, a bad boy (had enough of those) and no manipulators please. I am at an age that if I want to change, it will come from me, I don't expect you to change and definitely am not into changing anyone. I would like to compliment someones' life and hope that he would compliment mine. I do think chemistry is important, it can be hard to find sometimes but if it's there, the rest will grow...Do you wanna take a shot? First dates are best kept as drinks, coffee, etc...

Follow Us: