Total users: 42,779,674 Online users: 154,263
Willow, 50

Online

About Me

Hi guys! I am casting that line again! I would like to find a good friend with a great sense of humor! I love live music and getting out to dance! I like a variety of music but not keen on headbanger hard stuff! I don't play head games and am quite independent. I would love to try dirt biking. I finally tried ziplining on Grouse. It was a blast. I am hard working, healthy, loyal and very caring and am looking for the same qualities in my partner. I love men with a good sense of humor. I am a non-smoker and only want to date non-smokers. My favorite food is Thai food but I also enjoy steaks (anything on the BBQ), Italian, Chinese, some Japanese etc. For a first date I might want to go for a beach walk or for a good mojito on the patio or a coffee in a small coffee shop would also suffice!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lissette

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Hey good looking.... (Orange County) It's been a challenging change (especially the weather). I've made a decision to "settle down" & put down roots here.- so now I"m ready to move onto the next chapter of my life. I raised two kids and I am a very proud mom. (hoping he comes out here soon). I asked myself "what's missing in my life" and I decided it was a great man, a companion, a confidant! I am looking for a healthy, fun, sexy, and long lasting relationship with an educated (professional) man - someone that can balance work & a relationship. A little bit more...Energetic,intelligent, petite, hardworking, honest, witty, loyal, creative, exciting, sensual, optimistic, fun-loving, impulsive, adventurous, and compassionate. Not into "drama". I'm just as comfortable in jeans as that "little black dress". I am and have been (because I needed to be) very independent; but would love to relinquish (some) of that with a relationship of equality. I love animals, I'm a great cook, I am faithful and loyal (I find that's a fading quality in many). My promise to you...I'll always be your "best friend", your lover and companion ~ the best is yet to be!I love music (just about all kinds - except rap)...sometimes I turn up the volume on my IPOD & dance...just because it makes me happy!It's funny that they ask if you own a car (I do), but not where you stand politically...so in the interest of saving all of us time ... I'm not looking to change you and believe me; you won't change me. Cheers ~Valeriexoxo Ok, if you're not smiling in at least ONE of your photos, probably not a good match. If you still live with mom, not a match. If your pictures are in a wife beater or shirt-less - definitely not a good match.Please excuse me in advance, if I don't reply to your kind/nice notes - if there's an interest, I will respond (I'm not trying to be rude or unkind, just practical)Happy FishingValerie

  • Cathleen

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Having a conversation is always a good start.

  • Mignonette

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I enjoy spending time with friends & family. My friends describe me as a honest and loyal friend, and fun loving. I love to laugh. I enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy my friends coming over & swimming, eating, & playing cards. I have two dogs, so I hope you like dogs. I also do some volunteer work for my church & help the homeless dogs. I am looking for a relationship with someone who is honest, takes care of himself, has a positive outlook on life, and has patience. I would like someone who can express their feelings appropriately. I would like to go to a public place for coffee or drinks.

Follow Us: