Total users: 39,867,527 Online users: 143,485
Pat, 47

Online

About Me

, on my days off, I like road trips or jumping on a plane heading no where., love to laugh, have fun, looking for someone honest, sincere who doesn't want to grow old alone either... Best of luck to everyone!! :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Louisa

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I thought I would update my profile to clear up what I am looking for...I am looking for a true southern gentleman, that knows how to treat a lady. I do attend church and Christ is first in my life, so if that scares you or offends you, we are not a match. I appreciate all that Christ has done for me and brought me through to compromise...so that should clear up why I dont respond to all messages. I guess some would say that is harsh , but I believe in being honest and respectful. I am not on here looking for perfect...just real. I have a 14 yr old daughter who is the light of my world and she is very active in school sports. I would like to share going to church as part of a foundation in getting to know someone as well as spend quality time together. I am very laid back and i am not into drama. I love going to sporting events as well as playing sports. I love cookouts, traveling, bowling and esp time on the beach. I love to fish and spending time with someone special. Not looking for someone just to occupy my time, just to make it worth while. To get to know and build a lifelong commitment with. I love to laugh so you must have a sense of humor and like to do random of the wall things for fun!!!:) I love being spontaneous and having fun. I know how to treat a man with affection and respect and make it all worth while...Good luck in your search...;) Some where that we can talk and get to know more about each other.

  • Flor

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I enjoy alot of different things, dancing, music, camping, fishing, riding motorcycles, casinos, comedy clubs. I love to be with friends just enjoying life.and I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same things that I do.

  • Florida

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    God Bless all those that currently server our country and all those that have served our country. Freedom isn't "FREE" without them(On the silly side) Wouldn't it be funny to walk into an elevator and say, "I bet you are wondering why I have gathered you all here today." I love to be silly at times... it beats being stressed! (CURRENT UPDATE) I am not a tiny petite woman with a little body and mind... I am an AVERAGE size woman with a larger then life heart and not a limited mind. If you are looking for a little petite woman, to be friends with or more... please skip over my profile.It has been brought to my attention that I need to mention that I work second shift (most often ***, Tuesday through Friday... and it can vary a bit) I am often most weekends ... Saturday, Sunday and Monday... unless I am booked for a wedding or private event. I praise God for my job and I love what I do. Honesty is my policy. I am a dedicated mom and a dependable friend. I have been part of the military family for 33 years now =) I am thankful to all those that serve or have servedI desire many things. They are desires ...not all must have(s) I enjoy a clean cut and groomed man. I desire a man that dresses nice and smells good. That includes a man who can look nice in jeans or shorts. I am a Northern by birth and a Southern by choice...I am passionate about many things in life. I believe in God and prefer a relationship that has that foundation.A respectful law honoring person. Criminal minded people need not respond... I do my research.I am a non smoker, and really want only a non smoker.I am a clean somewhat organized person. I can cook for 2 or 200..I am bit heat and sun sensitive so I can't do much sun, the red hair and freckles should explain that.I like to do around the house refurbishing projects, and I don't mind some outside work as well (just have to watch the heat and sun)A mister fix it or build it would give great excitement! I don't mind helping with fix it jobs, just hate to break a nail (so I wear gloves *giggle*) If you don't know how to do it, at least try or help find a way to get er done! (so to speak in a southern tone)I can dress for most occasions. I have gone to an opera, ballet and even a ball. But I like hanging out in comfy clothes, not designer attire. I can entertain most occasions. Holidays are fun and important for family and friends. I believe in family traditions and making lifetime memories with my children. My kids ages are 30 years down to 17 years old. All my children are amazing young adults (leaders not followers)I am generally a good judge of character...I'm compassionate towards others. Help others when ever I can. I am trustworthy and honorable. (and a bit silly at times) I expect nothing less then what I am. But, I do understand we are not perfect and we are only human by nature.It might sound funny at this age, but I am a woman that mothers enjoy. Kids are precious to me. I am active with my kids and very blessed to have them. I have many others that are not my own, but refer to me as mom.I believe that it is important to have dreams and set goals. I can be that person to stand by your side and cheer you on with encouragement and would love someone that can do the same for me. I want someone that is going to love their way through all obstacles that life may throw you.Not a person that, when the things get tough, run and bail out. Life is much of what you want to make it. Together with God and prayer, you can go much farther.I would love to have someone that can hold my hand, when needed and pray with me.And someone that can slow dance with me, even when there is no music.Also, it would be nice if that someone could laugh at my corny jokes. I have many.I enjoy writing on occasion. Sometimes words are better expressed on paper then in person. If your interested you will have to check back later. AS STATED ABOVE...these are desired things :)Have a Blessed day!If you want to be touched by unconditional love.... For first meetings I like to keep it simple and do a brunch/lunch or quiet simple dinner... I would not really call it a date... somewhere you can chat and interact on a social level. I am a simple minded lady. I do prefer healthy eating choices over fast food... do your mind and body good =)

Follow Us: