Total users: 40,491,246 Online users: 145,998
Flor, 48

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:22:10

About Me

I enjoy alot of different things, dancing, music, camping, fishing, riding motorcycles, casinos, comedy clubs. I love to be with friends just enjoying life.and I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same things that I do.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • An


    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am looking for a man who is tall, self assured, handsome and adventuresome (that's not a lot to ask for is it?) uh huh!!! I love someone who makes me laugh because I genuinely like to laugh. It's part of the secret to what I believe is an essential element of a well rounded relationship. Wit and intelligence are a definite plus and navigating through life with the glass half full is also very attractive. I'm really appreciative of the finer things in life and understand the hard work it takes to get there. Someone who is self driven is extremely appealing because I am very much the same way. I thoroughly enjoy life and take the good and bad in stride. Good genes and positive attitude help and I look for that in a partner. I've traveled all over the world and believe it is the best education that helps make one well rounded. I miss it and love to go back as much as I can for my coconut Kanaka fix! Being active and staying fit is important to me so I appreciate someone who wants to take care of themselves (actually it's a must). If you don't like your body, who will? I really like an energetic lifestyle. Golf, skiing (water & snow), snow boarding, roller blading, boating(fishing), camping & biking are a few activities that make me happy........way too cold here. (Hmm....I sound a little like a brat princess!) I will teach my boys how to surf soon since they are now taking the easy way out with body boarding. Guess I've got to woman-up and face the artic!Enjoying a gorgeous sunset with a glass of champagne and playing kissy face is definitely a plus. Fine wine, singing and laughter are an everyday part of my life so if you don't like a nice glass of wine or libation of your choice it probably won't work . I am very social and can talk to just about anyone. I appreciate someone who is dynamic and most importantly, charismatic. It's very attractive if can you interact socially, genuinely like people, are very comfortable in your own skin and NOT intimidated by a strong self-assured woman. Some men like to be in complete control over someone so if that's your MO, please keep going. I love to entertain, cook and adore the ambiance of a quaint restaurant, especially with the right person.I have two gorgeous boys 13 & 14. My boys are everything to me. They are top in sports and I'm really proud of them. I hope to meet someone who loves children. I've found that usually someone that has had children "gets it". We have a beautiful Golden Retriever who is 3 but still a my eyes :) Their father takes them every other weekend so that does give me time for fun getaways. I'm not looking for a father for my boys, they already have one. A few of the most important qualities that I seek in a partner are excellent character, integrity and substance.....Very difficult to find but I'm sure it's out there! Oh, News Flash!!!! If you are looking for a "hook-up", flaky, into head games.... (NOT, I won't go there)..... or if you've been recently dumped (within the last 6 months) and dislike the female species due to a deep down harbored vengence that you don't even know exists, plzzzzzzzzzzzzz pass on me, I'm not into rebounds..... OK, one more Foot note: Please don't press the button that say's you "want to meet me" because I guarantee you I won't respond, that's if you've taken the time to read this far. I guess I've put in all the disclaimers, likes and dislikes...LOL :0) The first date should be getting to know someone to see if there is chemistry. Chemistry is very important and if it isn't there then both parties should accept that and move on. Hopefully there will be that special spark that I think everyone is looking for. Oh btw, coffee is a deal killer.. boring :( A glass of wine at sunset would be nice, ambiance is always important. If you're the real deal, then I'm in!

  • Bari


    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Hello,and welcome to meetville.I will not underestimate who I am or what I am about.Lets be honest on both sides of the fence...:).I don't need to try and understand male hydraulics.It seems more beneficial to connect with someone who can relate,or share his present and future intentions and goals and what inspires him.My nest is empty,altho I have 2 beautiful daughters whom I am very close with,and have a life of their own,So I am free to do as I please.With this said I can be spur of the moment...pick up and go when I want.My personality??Well lets told that I am a straight up,down to earth women.Attractive and very affectionate with the rite partner,as well as committed....No baggage here gentleman and will eliminate anything negative in my life.Single is my life for now,IF I stumble across my Pillar of Strength...that genuine affectionate man with a big heart who knows how to stand behind me with great communication skills in good times and bad,,someone I can connect with physically and emotionally on a comfortable level...THEN PERFECT...:***.Im comfortable being me and my life at present!!...But would love to share it with the rite man...:)))... Im always open for suggestions!..Usually a drink,lunch,or a walk.Somewhere we can focus on us...:)))

  • Aidith


    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I enjoy dinner and a movie. I have been a RN for 25 years working in ICU. I have 2 children that live with me on the days that I'm off. They are involved in soccer and basketball , I love to go to all of their games to cheer them on. My interest have been put on the sideline for a while, because I fell that it is most important to raise my children to their fullest potential. My children think that I'm an excellent cook and compare my food to local resturants, so far I bet the all except the 5 bean resturants. I also enjoy dancing, lately it's been dancing to Just Dance ***and 4. I have a very dry sense of humor if you don't like that you will not get me. I grew up in a small town, and a small school, so I was in everything. I played the piano,flute was a drum Major in High School. Played basketball, because we lived in basketball country, and was a cheerleader. I have played backyard volleyball and tennis, don't run but love to walk.

Follow Us: