Total users: 42,778,598 Online users: 154,201
Tonie, 49

Offline, last seen Mon, 28 Nov 2022 02:01:14

About Me

love to be near water,beaches,lakes,rivers,water ski,boating,hiking,fishing,skating,sewing,sports need I say more . Many people don't have the time to do half of what they write so let's get started talking and dont tell me about what kind of bike or tricycle you ride just be yourself . coffee,walk on the beach, dinner on the water


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Louisa


    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I thought I would update my profile to clear up what I am looking for...I am looking for a true southern gentleman, that knows how to treat a lady. I do attend church and Christ is first in my life, so if that scares you or offends you, we are not a match. I appreciate all that Christ has done for me and brought me through to that should clear up why I dont respond to all messages. I guess some would say that is harsh , but I believe in being honest and respectful. I am not on here looking for perfect...just real. I have a 14 yr old daughter who is the light of my world and she is very active in school sports. I would like to share going to church as part of a foundation in getting to know someone as well as spend quality time together. I am very laid back and i am not into drama. I love going to sporting events as well as playing sports. I love cookouts, traveling, bowling and esp time on the beach. I love to fish and spending time with someone special. Not looking for someone just to occupy my time, just to make it worth while. To get to know and build a lifelong commitment with. I love to laugh so you must have a sense of humor and like to do random of the wall things for fun!!!:) I love being spontaneous and having fun. I know how to treat a man with affection and respect and make it all worth while...Good luck in your search...;) Some where that we can talk and get to know more about each other.

  • Brittani


    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I\'m a very normal, accomplished person. I\'m intelligent, kind, and know who I want and what I want. I think of dating and marriage so I look for true Love and Family for happily ever.

  • Ardelle


    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I love cooking, camping, fishing, boating, gardening, riding horses.My goals in life is to just be happy an safe.I have been a health care giver for 8yrs now,I love taking care of others.As for music I'm into country, soft rock, r&b, 50's&60's A nice dinner where we can get to know each other. Or a nice walk under the stars.

Follow Us: