Total users: 39,705,612 Online users: 142,653
Jaimee, 45

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 01:59:06

About Me

I only want one man...One faithful, honest, hard working, good looking man in CLOSE proximity to me.....who takes care of himself...WHY is this so hard???? I am not interested in dating around or getting involved with alot of people at one time and I'm not interested in someone who is dating around trying to find them selves or who is just a player. I would enjoy making a friend here or there and sharing time with the right person. I am not interested in competing for your time with all the others. I am selfish that way...I can't help it. I am selective and just would like to meet a nice,simple, genuine, person who enjoys being happy and laughing who is honest and real. I am an honest, and faithful person, and I will accept nothing less than that in return. I am not a needy, clingy type of woman, and am certainly not looking for someone who wants that from me...OR who is that way themselves. I have no problem with love, affection or attention, but also enjoy my own space as well, as I think that you should to. I would love to meet someone who is genuine in their feelings and intentions, who is real, and is not looking to play games. I am old enough to know what I want, and will not settle for less. I am not looking for drama, liars, cheaters, or random sex. I just want to take the time to get to know someone , spend some time with them, hang out and have some fun, develop a friendship, go on a few dates and just see where it goes from there. I do have a 16 year old daughter and she is the biggest part of my life, so if that presents an issue with you, then it presents an issue for me. I have 4 dogs who are like my children. I also have a cat...if you do not like pets then we probably won't get along.I believe the cornerstone to ANY relationship worth having is friendship. In order to progress and to grow, you have to have someone with whom you can just enjoy their company, and nothing more! You have to be able to talk and to comminicate first and foremost. If you are ever going to get anywhere, you have to be able to just sit and hold a conversation with each other at the end of the day...if you can't, well then there really isn't much there to build on. I can be silly and adventurous or quiet and serious, depends on the time and place. I do not have to be entertained...I am quite happy hanging out at home with someone I care about, hanging out with a few friends, or going to a movie...going shopping, or something quite simple. It's really just the simple things in life that make me happy. I love going to the beach more than anything. I do not do the bar scene, it has never interested me much...and certainly does not at this point in my life. I don't really think that I will find what I am looking for there.If you are looking for the perfect woman to hang on your arm, please keep on looking. I am def. not the barbie type. I am most comfortable in jeans and flip flops or shorts and a t-shirt. I will never be one to wear heels and dresses, that's just so NOT me. I could honestly stand to lose a few pounds, and am currently working on improving that but am not going to take it to the extreme of not being able to enjoy life. I would love to find someone to work out with, as I do love to run and go to the gym. Please do not contact me if you don't have a photo posted. I will not respond. For me, there has to be an initial attraction. The pictures I have posted are from last year. *I do now wear glasses and will send an updated pix upon request..Want to know more? Send me an ***, and lets see where it may go from there.. If all else fails...I am always up for making new friends.Thank you for reading my profile and happy fishing. I think that meeting in a public place for dinner, conversation,drinks, coffee would be best. Something simple, No pressure, no strings.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Helen

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I never say I am perfect but I'm worth it !!! Love to laugh, and see others laugh. I'm ready to relocate. I am putting myself out there and hoping to find a guy who can appreciate what I have to offer-would love to hear back from you now that you have read my profile and feel we have things in common. All the best in your search Personality: If you do not go after what you want, you'll never have it. My type of man: Successful, Strong and Attractive Guy, Respectful, Energetic, Positive, With Class and Style, Well educated. Nice Personality, Confident, Motivating. Romantic and passionate Guy who has Intelligence plus character and has a great sense of humor, who takes care of his mind and body, maintains a healthy lifestyle. Age, ethnicity, religion no barrier. As long as we connect and have mutual chemistry :)NO PICS NO REPLY, NOT INTERESTED IN MIND GAMES. I love and miss her dearly.

  • Geri

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    My theory is: If you like my smile, it really doesn't matter what I say in this profile. But, if you are looking for what's going on behind the smile, here is a little more:I have a good career and I like to work hard. When it comes to my private life, I'm very laid back. I like a mix of active and relaxed activity. I like to explore new places and travel. One of my favorite places is the beach. I like music, movies, cooking and I like to read real books, Kindle when forced.My guilty pleasure is writing romance novels on the side. A man who chooses to partner with me has to be comfortable with my spicy writing. I'm spiritual, but not religious. Neither Republican or Democrat. Sport no tattoos and have no addictions but chocolate.When it comes to music, I like everything from Nat King Cole to Lady Gaga.I prefer dogs, but I like cats too. (Extra points if you know what a Vizsla is.)I put a high value on my relationships with friends and family.Turnoffs include: Men who wear more jewelry than I do, photos that look like mug shots and motorcycles you would want me to ride with you. I'm kind of the girl next door with edge. I like smart, educated, articulate men, who can make me laugh and like to read a book once in awhile. If you are a recovering or sober addict / alcoholic, I'm not your girl. I don't do well with the addictive personality types and would not make you happy. My ideal date would probably be sitting across from you in a hole in the wall restaurant with great food and candlelight. For a first date, just a coffee or an alcoholic beverage will do!

  • Chang

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I am 43 and newly divorced. I have 1 adult child and 2 smaller children. I work full time for a large trucking company. I enjoy camping, going to the park, going to the movies, cooking, sewing and just hanging out. I am clearly new to the dating scene. I do not have time for games. I want someone honest and trustworthy. My children are my life and they come first. I do have some free time so I would like someone to spend that time with. I think family is important. I listen to all types of music, but can only tolerate rap and alternative in small doses. I am not a fan of scary movies. I could spend the day at a museum or zoo with or without my children. I am actively involved in my Son's school, I am the treasurer, with the charity group CHASA, and soon Boy Scouts.. I am open to chatting, dating, and seeing where things go. It would be casual....maybe some lunch or dinner, a walk, or the movies. It would depend on who I am meeting.

Follow Us: