Total users: 39,765,861 Online users: 142,902
Melia, 42

Online

About Me

What to say about me? I'm a mom...I come from a big family...I treat ppl the way I want to be treat for the most part...Im not looking for a booty call or a friend w/bennies if that's ur thing good luck w/that.... if you would like to know more send me a message :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Daniele

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Hello and welcome to my profile...I have been on this sight a few times looking for the possible "one" as they say. I have met a few very good friends and have also met a few that I can say I wish I hadn't..haha! I have no high expectations of meeting my soul mate on here but I continue to try. With the busy times of everyday life it is nice to branch out in other directions to meet people. Not everyone is on here looking for the same thing I am. Believe me when I say I am not looking for the one night stand and don't want to be messaged if that is your intention. There are way too many of those on here...Have had way to many indecent proposals.I am a responsible person that has my act together. I have a full time job I have been at for 13 years. I own my home, have my own car etc... I am not looking for a sugar daddy or someone to take care of me. Although taking care of one another and being partners in life is my ultimate goal in finding a good match. I want to share friendship, companionship, responsibility and truly support one another on every level. Someone who has a sense of humor, is honest, is happy in their life and with themselves, is responsible and has a good heart are key attributes I look for. I am most attracted to those qualities as well as someone who takes care of themselves, is not clingy, has a positive attitude, and finds reasons to smile everyday, even on those tough days. I also have to say I am a sucker for blue eyes, a little muscle, darker hair and tattoos are a plus. I have tattoos as well so that needs to be ok with you. Being a sucker for those things does not close my mind to others though. I am fine if you don't have tattoos, have blonde, grey or other colored hair or no hair at all.I do work out and take care of myself and would prefer the same. I am not perfect and don't expect my partner to be either.If you are interested in chatting send me a message. Happy fishing... :-) Anything the two of us can agree on...a beer or coffee for a 1st meet is usually best and then go from there.

  • Geri

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    My theory is: If you like my smile, it really doesn't matter what I say in this profile. But, if you are looking for what's going on behind the smile, here is a little more:I have a good career and I like to work hard. When it comes to my private life, I'm very laid back. I like a mix of active and relaxed activity. I like to explore new places and travel. One of my favorite places is the beach. I like music, movies, cooking and I like to read real books, Kindle when forced.My guilty pleasure is writing romance novels on the side. A man who chooses to partner with me has to be comfortable with my spicy writing. I'm spiritual, but not religious. Neither Republican or Democrat. Sport no tattoos and have no addictions but chocolate.When it comes to music, I like everything from Nat King Cole to Lady Gaga.I prefer dogs, but I like cats too. (Extra points if you know what a Vizsla is.)I put a high value on my relationships with friends and family.Turnoffs include: Men who wear more jewelry than I do, photos that look like mug shots and motorcycles you would want me to ride with you. I'm kind of the girl next door with edge. I like smart, educated, articulate men, who can make me laugh and like to read a book once in awhile. If you are a recovering or sober addict / alcoholic, I'm not your girl. I don't do well with the addictive personality types and would not make you happy. My ideal date would probably be sitting across from you in a hole in the wall restaurant with great food and candlelight. For a first date, just a coffee or an alcoholic beverage will do!

  • Yadira

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    Thanks for checking out my profileWell, I think that I need to start by saying that people need to say what they mean, and mean what they say!!I would describe myself as independent, caring, intelligent, fun and affectionate. I enjoy life and it would be nice to find someone to share it with. I really love to cook and get creative in the kitchen and enjoy a glass of wine. I would like to find someone who fits me personally and that is attractive (to me) physically and mentally. Someone that can make me smile and the butterflies in my stomach dance. I want someone who can make me laugh until I cry. Communication and honesty are important between two people. If you are interested, please message me. Ask me one question. I will answer honestly. Really I will.NQM Something simple, where we could chat and see if there is that feeling that we want to have a second date!

Follow Us: