Total users: 42,886,144 Online users: 154,162
Carlyn, 37

Online

About Me

Ask me Read lyrics to Randy Houser's...Running Outta Moonlight

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shiloh

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am looking for someone to spend time with, be it a friend or perhaps more. I am a compassionate, openminded, highly educated woman who knows how to let their hair down have a good time. First and foremost, I am a Mom to an absolutely amazing 7 year old girl. Aside from that, I spend a lot of time on my second passion, teaching. I have been told I do tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, so there is never a need to guess what's going on in my head. I have had enough drama and want to know what it is like to find enjoyment with someone else. I need some adventure and discovery in my life. They must have a good sense of humor but it would be nice if they have a serious side as well. I am looking for someone with whom I can have a conversation, which I think is key in a good healthy relationship.

  • Darnell

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Just looking for someone to hang out with go do things like fishing , camping, i love outdoors. I like just take long rides going no where..lol just looking for someone who like to have fun. Not stay home all the time. Up for whatever . All ways wont to try new things.

  • Rochel

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am a single Mom and I enjoy nature! Camping, fishing, long walks, traveling, sight seeing, photography and hanging out with my family and friends. I am very laid back, love to meet new people and experience new things. I am a Christian woman, I love to read, listen to most types of music and enjoy gardening and just being outdoors! I am a nurse by trade, I enjoy helping people when I can and enjoy the medical field. I love children and would welcome someone else's, but I cannot have anymore myself.I am more of a dog person, I have two! I seldom drink, never smoke or do drugs. I enjoy cars and motorcycles but dislike heights!;E, Natgeo, History channel, HGTV, and a few others.I prefer action or drama movies, I do not like scary moviesI love to camp, but I prefer my pop-up camper to a tent I like to drive fast!I like to cook:)I own my own house, car & camper. I love to learn home improvement skills and do projects inside and out of the house. I like to cuddle :) I would like to just get to know my date first, meet up at a park or over a simple meal. I prefer someplace where we can talk and get to know one another, see where it goes from there :)

Follow Us: