Total users: 42,914,698 Online users: 154,767
Michaela, 39

Offline, last seen Tue, 06 Dec 2022 18:16:15

About Me

(Me) I am a Mommy to a almost 10 yr old Boy which is Most Important to me, which consists of Team MOM( Soccer ,Karate or whatever sport he is in at the Time) and I have him 90% of the time , Daddy has him every weekend . He is my World . I am a Very loving Amazing Mom . (Career)I work a ***Job at a Medical Management Company as a Senior Collector involving litigated Cases for Work Comp.(My free Time ) I have been involved Volunteering with the Urban Connection down on Skid Row throughout the Year , It is truly Humbling to realize the lives of others as to our own lives , I have gone and been brought to my knees when coming home in Tears because to feel where they are at and what they do not have is truly sad , A simple Candy Bar makes them smile I mean a Candy Bar, and also I am of Service by Donating Plasma Blood and whole blood to make specialty medicines for kids born with metabolic diseases and other rare defeciencies.I PREFER a Non drinker if you drink it must be very Seldom . I love to Joke alot . Humor is Crucial .. I attend Church occasionally not as often lately but would love to get back with someone on my side . I go to Gym ***times a week .Not perfect shape , Not skinny , not a hefer just average gal .. I do not want to date anyone under 5"11 sorry it was just odd on their behalf not mine apparently :( .. I drink Diet Sugarfree Rockstar way to often .(Seeking) Someone over my height or at least my height please I am not judging OR Shallow , I just prefer it . I do not seek anyone who drinks more often than Socially please as I want someone who can have fun without being intoxicated or needing to drink to have fun . Humor is CRUCIAL as toot toot hear my horn AS I TOOT IT MYSELF HERE IT GOES I AM HILARIOUS. I would like to meet someone that Believes in God and may possibly like to go on Missions to Skid Row , I hope I find someone if not as dedicated as I than at least someone who will go from time to time . Someone willing to give time to others with hopes of Strength from God . I want to be the Change I want to see in the World and I want my Partner to have similar interest or very close to . I am affectionate and love cuddling , kissing , attention and I will give it in return if not more , So I hope to find that someone like that , I tend to like to Spoil it is in my Nature . I also have a Knack for messing up a Adage /Colloquialism / Analogy / Metaphor hahahah its a God Given Gift for me to mix up sayings :) So I hope to find a Walking dictionary hahaha kidding . I am Honest to a fault hopes to get someone the same .

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Carlyn

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Ask me Read lyrics to Randy Houser's...Running Outta Moonlight

  • Thrud

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    If you like me dont just text make plans with me, action speak louder then words with me!! Let's see if I can meet a good looking guy who is honest and wants a relationship. I'm straight forward person not shy love racing,riding motorcycles, anything outdoors, I shoot guns and am a proud gun owner I dig going to car shows one day I want to buy a ***international scout and fix it up myself. I'm kinda a Tom boy but can Rock heels and a skirt too. I have a few tattoos but can hide them while at work. If you want to know more just ask. Not looking for a booty call, text buddy, or a pen palAnd I'm a Yankees fan and love baseball. So if your not digging what im about don't waste the time. Thank for reading my Profile. Good luckPs. The duck face/puckered up lips is lame on a female but it's even worse when a GUY does it!!! WTH??

  • Barbary

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I spend a lot of time thinking about the present and try to live in it without worrying about the past or future too much. Need a partner to share every moment of my life with, to feel joy and happiness.

Follow Us: