Total users: 39,770,683 Online users: 143,125
Glennis, 48

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 06:36:45

About Me

I am a friendly nice woman who really wants to have companionship and eventually a relationship. I like Salsa dancing and have started to learn Tango and west coast swing dancing as well. I enjoy dancing, cars (both vintage and custom), driving, woodworking, working together as a team, cooking, movies both out and at home, bowling, pool, walking for fun, and crossword puzzles and games. When I go out, it is not typically to party or pick up on people, it is for the social aspect. I enjoy conversation and together time. I am a fairly low key woman; a little shy until I get to know someone, I am not aggressive. Nor am I a loud person.I like to travel very much, although, sad to say: I haven't been to nearly any of my bucket list locales. I do enjoy trying restaurants/cuisine from other countries as my pseudo-travel experience. Along with listening to a wide variety of music, I try to broaden my tastes for the world.When I am driving, I listen to whatever is on my ipod. I tend to like techno, salsa and general dance music. If it has a good rhythm I am usually happy. I grew up listening to classical music which is also a genre I enjoy.I am a woman who is energetic and loving. For a first date, meeting somewhere to talk and maybe have coffee or a drink or a meal Walking is always a good activity. Give us a chance to know if there is some connection. A first date needn't be a long one, but the option of it being so, is always a possibility. Artwalks and Street Faires are fun to go to.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Stormy

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Let's see I'm a woman seeking a man. My qualities are intelligent,honest, hardworking, witty on good days;-), very social I love people. I spend a great deal of time with my friends, family and daughter. I have three great doggies who love the dog park! I have all my teeth, hair and nothing sags to my knees yet! I can still get off the couch all by myself and I have no trouble seeing my feet. My backside can still be mistaken for a that of much younger woman .... he he.... I love the outdoors, I stay physically fit and I am a bit of a health nut. I can still hold a quite interesting conversation. I am financially secure and expect the same in my partner. I love my career, but now I'm working on enjoying life more. I am definitely not getting younger... I look foward to friday nights to relax and have a drink. I love weekend get aways and they are so much more fun if I had someone to enjoy them with me!**** I'm very sassy--But don't let that scare you I'm very lovie too. His qualities should be someone at least 5'10" or more. They should be able to laugh at themselfs and have a great sense of humor. Hair.... well its no big deal to me... ..... I want someone who takes care of their self's. Physically fit is the in thing you know ***but not perfect! Rubbing Budda is not magical for me. So if you look like something the cat drug in... Please pass me up! After all doesn't it start with Physical Chemistry? You know you look at that person and your heart kinda skips a beat. I'm sure it is the same way for you gentlemen........ You should be active and enjoy the outdoors.... Hiking anybody?? I want a person who is caring, intelligent, lovable and HONEST. With a positive outlook on life, as I do.Communication is extremely important! You should be able to hold an interesting conversation with me;-P Please make sure your over your completely over your last relationship I don't want to hear about how your XX's cheated on you 20 times during our conversations. Nor do I want to hear about your last few dates over and over again..... It is Really TMI..... I'm am a low drama individual and hopefully you are too!......Lastly at this age you should have your life together, be financially secure, have your own car and pay your own bills on time. I find these qualities very attractive. So if you live at home with your mommy, we would not be a match.....;-) LOL I want a companion to help me enjoy this later half of our lives. Ready to explore the world with me? PS>>>I am only interested in true gentlemen someone who really wants to know the true me *** all the superficial stuff.......... if you behave inappropriate I will end the date immediately... I am NOT looking for an Intimate Encounter..... If you are please pass me up.........Trying to weed though to find someone with good qualities is difficult I know...???This is too funny!! Happy reading.....Olny 55% of Pepole can raed tihs I cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluodaulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor ofthe hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at CmabrigdeUinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrodare, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteerbe in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you cansitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mniddeos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe.Azanmig huh?yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! fiyuo cna raed tihs, palce it in yuor porfiel***Women***are like apples***on trees. The best ones***are at the top of the tree.***The men don't want to reach***for the good ones because they ***are afraid of falling and getting hurt---Instead, they just get the rotten apples---from the ground that aren't as good, --but easy. So the apples at the top think-something is wrong with them, when in---reality, they're amazing. They just***have to wait for the right man to***come along, the one who's***brave enough to***climb all***the way***to the top***of the tree!***Author:unknownOh yeah and I'm a bit of a smart a$$´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º> Like to meet you in person to see if there is any chemistry. If there's not well at least we tried...;-}Any public area where we can relax and get to know each other.

  • Danille

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am romantic, affectionate and outgoing, sometimes playful, sometimes quiet and introspective but always true to my word. I believe honesty is important and attitude is everything. Friends tell me I have a great sense of humor and a contagious laugh. I like kids and dogs and amusement parks.I enjoy being outdoors and prefer to play a sport than watch it on TV. I hike and cycle and kayak with friends and would love to meet that special guy to share these adventures with. Quiet nights on the couch, snuggling and watching movies or listening to the rain on a lazy Sunday are equally fabulous.You: see the glass as half full and have a fun-loving sense of humor. You like the outdoors and are comfortable visiting new places and meeting new people. Affectionate and kind, you understand friends and family are the most important things in the world and you make time for them. Send me an ***'s get to know each other. I love a good cup of coffee or tea. Let's sit outside, start the conversation and see if there's chemistry.

  • Jamey

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I'm a very open and honest person and straight too the point... Drama free!!!.I'm a fluffy girl so if this don't appeal too you then please keep shopping because I love who I am and not going to change for anyone!!! I'm as real as it gets and will NEVER...EVER.. lie or cheat on you...so if this is what you like than hit me up if not than happy shopping First of all...be yourself...always smile and have a positive attitude. Going to the movies and grabbing lunch after to me is a very cool date.

Follow Us: