Total users: 40,436,314 Online users: 145,411
Marlo, 46

Online

About Me

Hi y'all, I am a tiny woman with a large personality. '-) I'm open to friends, dating or long term. Just depends on the chemistry between the two of us as to where a relationship could go. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a FWB. I love spending time with my family and friends, gardening, painting, cooking and playing with my dogs. I'm an outdoorsy chickie (i.e. love to fish and camp, ride motorcycles, love to travel, hike and climb rocks). My most favorite thing to do is take photos of the beauty that surrounds us! so beautiful), loves water (Ocean, Lake, River, Pool, Mud Puddle LOL) likes to dance (not professionally LOL), likes to ride motorcycles, who can be himself (silly, and serious when needed), enjoys photography or looking at photographs and who enjoys the simple things in life (family, friends, site seeing, snuggin, smoochin and lovin)! A couple of parting thoughts, PLEASE look like your picture! I am not interested in alcoholics, smokers or drug users. I drink socially...maybe a couple of times a year. If my wishes offend some of you, I'm sorry and your probably are not the man for me. I am looking for a man I can enjoy spending time with. So, shoot me a line, if you catch my attention, I'll drop you a line and we can go from there. There are many options for a first date...depends on who the date is with! Come on now...Let's go have some fun!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Arely

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    enjoy the outdoors...... camping near a lake... stars at night... reading when i have the time to.. :)love lakes, being out at the water in the summer and cuddled up with a movie in the winter.a very patient person who does not like to argue and will simply agree to disagree. DRAMA FREE and will keep it that way.independent and secure. just meeting for a soda and good conversation to see if there is any chemistry and desire to continue to get to know each other...

  • Kenda

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Please read the whole thing before messaging me and if you do not have a picture don't bother.I am a rock'n'roll hippie chick. I look younger than I am and at times act younger than I am. I am looking for a man with the same description. Everything but the chick part. I am an artist in every sense of the word. I sing, make jewelry, clothing, paint...and much, much more. I was a Dead head for about ten years and, I guess my favorite type of music is southern rock. I am usually attracted to men with long hair and hair on their face although as long as you have a cool look it's cool. I need a man to be smart, confident and funny. I love to laugh. I love to experience new things and explore new places. I am very straight forward so being confident is a must (I don't want to hurt any feelings). I am very affectionate and need somebody who is also affectionate or better yet doesn't mind me being affectionate. Sushi is my favorite food but I just love good food in general. I also really like to cook but if I cook you clean. It's only fair. I am a huge animal lover and I take my dog any and everywhere I can. He is my side kick. I also have 2 cats. I have never been married and I have no kids. This is by choice. IF YOU ARE RELIGIOUS IN ANYWAY( YES THIS MEANS CHRISTIANS) PLEASE DON'T BOTHER. If I have to choose. Sushi, of course. I kinda like being surprised too. It shows how creative someone can be. I love concerts, movies, dancing and any other fun activities that pop up. Basically a first date is for getting to know each other so it's probably best to do something that allows lots of talking.

  • Dannielle

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    ***percent, 2nd generation Italian woman who is kind, affectionate, passionate, and adventurous. Looking for someone with the same positive outlook, a snuggler, who desires affection, someone who loves to travel, even if it's only a spontaneous trip to Tahoe for the weekend. Need someone who desires the company of a strong woman who knows what she wants. He, too, must know what he wants. Someone who can share his hopes and dreams, a communicator, ok with sharing what he wants and doesn't want. I love to laugh, love life, and I think I'm hilarious (just kidding!). A sense of humor and sarcasm is a must! I'm not high maintenance, but, will treat you like a gentleman, and expect you to treat me like a lady. I am comfortable in my own skin, love my life, and look forward to having a wonderful man in my life. Anything spontaneous!

Follow Us: