Total users: 40,486,716 Online users: 145,622
Andre, 48

Online

About Me

I\'m highly charged & I enjoy life to the fullest extent. I\'m looking for an intelligent, confident and affectionate partner who can smile and laugh even when things aren\'t going completely as planned.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bre

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Bre. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Williamston, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Evelyne

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Success ..... How do you measure it? What is it that you are passionate about; what is it you want to happen before you grow too old? I have been lucky enough to succeed and accomplish many things through my life, ones I am very proud of, yet I have so much more I strive for. I have always prided myself on my inner most honesty, something that rarely exists in this unethical world of today. It would be nice to see people treat others by following "The Golden Rule". I was married very young. That relationship lasted 21 years. I have two children, 24 and 21 years old. I am a woman of old fashioned values. I believe in GOD and the Ten Commandments. Friendship is extremely important to me. I am a people person. I love throwing and attending parties. I am not self centered, I like to care for and about others. I love animals, especially my dogs. It is extremely important to me for my mate to share that kind of love with me. The things that really matter in life are simplistic and real and not pretentious and under lying. I love music of all venues. I love old music/big band, swing, blues, country, 70's, 80's, 90's, some hip hop, classic rock, can I add any more? Not crazy about classical music although some is OK. I like to dance and would like to learn how to dance to country, the two step dazzled up the way you Arizonans do. I used to love going to plays when I lived in NY and I miss that very much. I enjoy going to the movies (I do not like horror movies at all), going on hikes, going out to clubs, local bars, concerts, boating, riding on motorcycles (I do not ride my own bike), traveling, .... I like warm/hot weather spending time on the beach in the sand, I love the Caribbean, I enjoy exploring Europe sight seeing. I love the holidays. People, people, people. I want people around laughing and having fun. ****ails, wine, and friends. I really enjoy staying in drinking a good bottle of wine and dancing to romantic songs, to going out laughing and dancing the night away. I am a serious person, but I like to goof around and be playful and silly. I am tall (5'8"), and I like to wear heals sometimes, so I tend to like very tall men over 6 feet. A little shallow, I know, sorry. But I have to be honest. I am interested in someone near my own age. I would like to see myself with someone ***years old. Not younger, not older. Again, please accept my apologies if this offends you. I am honest to a fault sometimes. I am NOT a morning person. My magic hour is in the evening. My favorite meal is dinner. I like to stay in bed a bit longer on the weekends and cuddle opposed to facing the day too early. I want to see my partner laying next to me when I wake. I believe in compromise, I want someone who actually likes to do the things I enjoy as much as sharing his own passions in life. Mutual respect ensures we are on the same page. I am looking for an old fashioned guy who is true at heart and sincerely just a nice guy. Someone who accepts others for their differences. No person is perfect, so don't pretend to be someone you are not. I believe a man takes care of others. The part that just comes natural. Confidence is a must. Arrogance is sincerely a turn off, unbecoming. A good man always pays attention. Being attractive is being loving and honest from the INSIDE. This crazy site claims I am a Virgo (which I am unable to change) I am a LIBRA, the sign of the SCALES. I must have things even, so fight fair, love fair, and expect fair. Disagreements are inevitable but never forget .... Always kiss me goodnight. I would like to meet for drink or coffee to keep it comfortable. I believe it is important there is a connection and comfort level met before going out on an actual date.

  • Yoshiko

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am looking for someone to have fun with; who's a child at heart and has similar interests; someone who gets excited about the little things in life and can laugh at themselves. I am friendly, love to laugh, easy going, loyal, devoted to my family. I'm divorced and have three grown children. All of which are my personal comedians. .Please...if you can, make me laugh; humor and intelligence is so much more attractive than a handsome face.

Follow Us: