Total users: 39,793,384 Online users: 143,028
Shelomith, 50

Online

About Me

I tend to smile even when I feel like crap. I have a huge heart and always try to care, sometimes too much. I love animals. So I’d like to meet same caring person to make life simpler for each other.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Elysia

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Says talk about hobbies...Well I love to read and do crafty things. My goals...hmmm I want to live the best life I can with my family and friends around me! What makes me unique... lol this one makes me laugh! I think of what others might say about me and that is being a smart butt! I will always find the "funny" in everything that is said or done. Told I am a smart apple in clean terms..lol I love with everything I have. I will give everything I have to help another out. Taste in Music...I love all music. I was a music (voice) major in college. I listen to everything out there. I try to sing it too! lol ha I will be 50 by the end of this year and so looking forward to it. I put God first! Now if that makes you twinge, good! lol Still interested then talk to me. :-) I have nothing particular that needs to be the "first" date. Just meet and get to know eachother. No pressures! Don't go all out and try to impress. Be yourself and share. Don't bring your past. That is the past. Bring you in the "present" and move forward.

  • Britany

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I love to travel. Laughter is a must. Spending time with family and friends. Happy hour and backyard bbq's. I like to cook and entertain. I am honest, loyal, friendly and optomistic. I'm a football fan! I like to go to art fairs, festivals. I am not into the club scene. Holding hands and cuddling is a must. I am successful in my career and expect the same from you. I have two children, my daughter is in college and my son is a junior. Im looking for someone who is happy with their life, enjoys family and friends, active and enjoys going out and traveling. Please only contact me if you are local and have current pictures, I'm not interested in long distance relationship.I don't like to spend a lot of time chatting/texting before we meet. I believe it's all about the connection and/or chemistry when we meet in person! Happy fishing :) Casual drink in a quiet place or outdoor patio (if it's not ***where we can get to know more about each other.?!!

  • Layla

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Hi there. A little bit about me.......I love my job. I would like to find someone to have fun with and hangout.Things I like......FAMILY firstRiding my mt. bikeTHE BEACHEATING OUTBBQRAIDERSSAN DIEGOSANTA MONICAVENICEPeople watching is always fun!Working out (little bit)Eating Healthy Lets meet and have a drink, see if there is chemistry!Thank You for stopping by CASUAL!!!!!!!!!!!

Follow Us: