Total users: 40,493,079 Online users: 146,072
Layla, 49

Online

About Me

Hi there. A little bit about me.......I love my job. I would like to find someone to have fun with and hangout.Things I like......FAMILY firstRiding my mt. bikeTHE BEACHEATING OUTBBQRAIDERSSAN DIEGOSANTA MONICAVENICEPeople watching is always fun!Working out (little bit)Eating Healthy Lets meet and have a drink, see if there is chemistry!Thank You for stopping by CASUAL!!!!!!!!!!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Anitra

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I'm happy with my life and would love to have someone to share it with. I am very easy going and can find fun in almost anything. I take care of myself and would like someone who does the same. I'm looking for someone who is confident but not arrogant, someone who doesn't take himself or life too seriously. I love a sarcastic and witty sense of humor, actually it's a must. I like weekend getaways, wine tasting or just hanging out at home watching a game or a movie. I really love music, almost any kind.Not looking for a text, *** buddy and especially not an F buddy. I'm honestly looking for a relationship so if you're not, please don't waste our time. Quick and easy, no pressure

  • Cheyanne

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I like to stay in shape & stay busy doing projects around my house. I am career oriented, but not a workaholic. I like to go out dancing. I am always up for an adventure.

  • Maeve

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am an honest, caring and compassionate person that would like to meet a man who is honest, caring and compassionate. No lies, no games. I am a good person who deserves to be treated with respect and dignity. Spending time as a family is important to me. I also would enjoy going out together without the kids. Life is too short. I want to enjoy the life I have and have fun at the same time. I would also like a man who knows how to treat a woman and who can appreciate me for who I am. I would like to be important to someone special.*Something interesting about me....I play the sax and have played for thirty-five years. I am open to most anything that is moral and legal. I love coffee so going out for coffee would be nice. Going to the beach or to a movie, play, concert would be fun. Going to a sporting event or festival or whatever can be fun. We will get out of the experience whatever we put into it. I'm flexible and adaptable and can have fun doing most anything.

Follow Us: