Total users: 39,795,212 Online users: 143,425
Makenna, 46

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 21:48:32

About Me

I am an easy going down to earth person. I love both an intimate candlelight dinner for two and a loud crowd filled party or bbq. I like to have a good time and joke but know when to be serious. I am not into drama. I am not a high maintenance demanding person. I am a very upbeat person, even hungover I go to work with a smile and a good morning to all. I agree that we all need our space. I would like to meet someone to share the other time with. I am flexable and love to try new things. I try to have fun in all situations. I can rough it in a tent or lay back and enjoy room service, I enjoy both as long as I am with a person I can enjoy it with.I am looking to meet that special guy that I can connect with for a long term relationship. I am NOT looking for a one night stand or just a hook up with a non single guy. So if you are pretending to be single. DO NOT contact me. Also I am only looking to date locally. Something easy going to get to know each other and find that connection. Maybe a coffee at starbucks or a glass of wine at a local spot.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jen

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I love to renovate and create new projects. I believe in strong communication and honesty. I love to have fun and enjoy a great sense of humour...make me laugh and I'm yours! Make me cry and your out the door! To be continued....When I asked my friends to describe me they said thatI was intelligent, loving, attractive, kind, hard working, funny, and a wonderful, grounded, well balanced woman. Wow I sound pretty great so far! I believe we are nott meant to be alone and I want to share this next chapter of the journey enjoying the everyday little moments. If you practice open honest communication...time has a way of revealing all things, believe in monogamy...cheaters always get caught... than we have some things in common. I feel that chemistry between two people is important but only one element in a strong connection. Like life, love is not a race! I think meeting in a quiet casual setting so we can get a feel for each other and see if there is a mutual connection would be comfortable for both of us. I am open to suggestions...

  • Shelomith

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I tend to smile even when I feel like crap. I have a huge heart and always try to care, sometimes too much. I love animals. So I’d like to meet same caring person to make life simpler for each other.

  • Andre

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I\'m highly charged & I enjoy life to the fullest extent. I\'m looking for an intelligent, confident and affectionate partner who can smile and laugh even when things aren\'t going completely as planned.

Follow Us: