Total users: 41,047,328 Online users: 147,518
Ivy, 48

Online

About Me

"Laugh, Love, Live" is one of my favorite sayings. I'm a "glass half full" kind of girl.I'm a true optimist.... I try to surround myself with up beat, quality people. My daughter is the center of my world.... Your integrity and character are very important to me. I work hard and play harder. I'm looking for a man who appreciates a caring, loving, honest, and passionate women. i dont like drama or excessive complaining. I enjoy almost all types of music, outdoor activities , indoor activities, or staying in cuddling and watching a movie..... When ur with that special someone, does it really matter ? Whatever is good for u is usually good for me

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Charleigh

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Lol. So this is it most guys on this site are only looking for one thing.thats ok.i have learned that the hard way.so I don't claim to be the perfect match for anyone because I don't think there is one perfect match.i don't have a perfect ten body but I am healthy I work hard everyday to stay healthy.so what I am looking for? I am looking for that one guy. He needs to be fit. If you can't see your own toes move on. I like men with muscle. It's just me I guess.you must be at least as tall or taller then me,and you must not be married. I don't like men that cheat. Not the typical date like movies and dinner something more exciting . Maybe something I have never done or seen.dancing maybe sitting and talking in a lounge Just getting to know each other.

  • Glennis

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a friendly nice woman who really wants to have companionship and eventually a relationship. I like Salsa dancing and have started to learn Tango and west coast swing dancing as well. I enjoy dancing, cars (both vintage and custom), driving, woodworking, working together as a team, cooking, movies both out and at home, bowling, pool, walking for fun, and crossword puzzles and games. When I go out, it is not typically to party or pick up on people, it is for the social aspect. I enjoy conversation and together time. I am a fairly low key woman; a little shy until I get to know someone, I am not aggressive. Nor am I a loud person.I like to travel very much, although, sad to say: I haven't been to nearly any of my bucket list locales. I do enjoy trying restaurants/cuisine from other countries as my pseudo-travel experience. Along with listening to a wide variety of music, I try to broaden my tastes for the world.When I am driving, I listen to whatever is on my ipod. I tend to like techno, salsa and general dance music. If it has a good rhythm I am usually happy. I grew up listening to classical music which is also a genre I enjoy.I am a woman who is energetic and loving. For a first date, meeting somewhere to talk and maybe have coffee or a drink or a meal Walking is always a good activity. Give us a chance to know if there is some connection. A first date needn't be a long one, but the option of it being so, is always a possibility. Artwalks and Street Faires are fun to go to.

  • Laylah

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    LookIng for that Special Someone who Loves Life, Sports and Being Loved and Cared for by Someone who just Wants the Same. I dont photograph well so Please dont judge me by the photo's. I Love Football, Basketball. Baseball, Softball ASU. All PRO and College. One of My Vises is watching Pro Wrestling on Monday nights. I'm one of the guys but a Woman also so I'm comfortable in a Team Tshirt and jeans or shorts and a dress and heels. My kids hate going to any Sporting Events with me because I Yell and Enjoy the Event. Hope you will also. I also watch The cooking network as well as clue so I can watch Long runs of Criminal Intent. Military channel.I Love going to Car Shows, especially old Muscle cars. When I see an Old Camaro going down the Street , I have to turn off my radio and just Listen to the engine as it goes by. Sometimes thats better than you know what. Love bands Journey , Styx, Creed And Doughtry. Any time I can spend with my Kids is a Great Day.I Love Day Trips and going to New Places. I Love Meeting New People. My Daughter and I have Volunteered for Pats Run the last 4 years and anything to do with Animals. I have been Married Twice , I believe in The Unity of Marriage but infortunatley the 2 guys I have been with didn't. I Want to be there for Someone and hopefully them for me. I Believe there is Someone for Everyone. Just somewhere where we can talk , no strings attached just get to know each other. I can talk to anyone and hopefully find things in common., A walk anywhere, breakfast or dinner so we can sit across from each other so we can really get a chance to be together and listen to each other about life, family and what makes us tick.

Follow Us: