Total users: 40,369,670 Online users: 145,628
Melita, 39

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:06:27

About Me

I have everything I could ever want in life at this point except my soul mate. I am extremely decisive on who I want and will no longer settle for passion without love. I'm quite old-fashioned and care for others above myself. I attend church twice weekly and sing in my choir. I love fishing, camping, grilling/smoking food, and horseback riding. I would much rather do something outside than watch sports, movies or T.V.;)Not to exclude other professions, but I prefer military men, business owners, and farmers because they possess something called a work ethic. I am one of the hardest working women I know, and I am seeking someone who can match me or exceed me in this. I am only interested in Caucasian and Native American men, and I find a head full of dark hair very sexy. A post-secondary education is equally attractive.I can't possibly be interested without seeing your pictures, so please be sure to post several... I have a healthy working relationship with my four-year-old's other family, so there is no drama there. No pressure.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Patty

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-25

    Hi! My name is Patty. I am woman without kids from Plymouth, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Elea

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Never thought I'd sign up for this but sure I'll give it a go!I'm a sociable, friendly, brightly and bubbly brunette who is on this for a bit of craic and to meet new people.My hobbies are walking, reading, and you can't beat a few drinks in the pub at the end of a long week!

  • Rosalia

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I despise these online dating sites, but they seem to be the best way to meet someone. Why is it that we won't just walk up to each other in the grocery store, but we'll *** easily? Anyway, I have 2 super kids who I'm very busy with, but I know that for their sake and mine, I need to have fun and have a social life! I love music, movies, going out and doing things, but I'm just as happy at the house with a fire in the firepit with a group of friends over. I love to cook, but I hate to clean...that's my downfall :) I'm very active in my church and put God first in my life. I'm looking for a man that feels the same.ALSO: I DO NOT date outside of my race. I like the whole "meet and greet" thing first! Coffee or a drink somewhere so we can see if there's chemisty :)

Follow Us: