Total users: 40,365,034 Online users: 145,154
Janna, 37

Online

About Me

Apparently in the past I have looked for love in all the wrong places. I'm looking for a fun, adventurous man, that I can share a lot of laughs with, but will also be there when days aren't so sunny. I like watching sports, spending time with my family and friends, reading, watching movies, cooking/baking, taking walks.I own my own house which I share with my guinea pig, Bubba.If your looking to play mind games, are a cheater, are psycho, pierced, have hair longer than mine, an alcoholic, or have a record, thanks for viewing my profile, but you can keep looking. Up for just about anything, drinks, walk & talk, coffee, fishing. Anything we can talk & get to know each other.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Billye

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I like hanging out with my friends. On my free time I enjoy going out, outdoor activities such as golfing, skiing, beach and watching sports. Search for active people, not lazy and not couch potatoes.

  • Valorie

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm a little out of practice in the dating field so I guess I'll just babble here for a while!! I'm a chef by trade and love to bake elaborate cakes. Very easy going and relatively calm. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am very 'home' orientated and love to be around my family although they sometimes drive me crazy.....I can't stand BS or small minded bigoted people so if you are that way inclined, please keep away. If you would like to know more, please don't hesitate :D Love spontaneity so I'll try anything once!!

  • Maliah

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    This is so hard. Well they say good things come in small parcels, well its true. I'm looking for a bit of fun and take it from there. What will b will b. I work full time and have 3 kids all teenagers. Love gaa (die hard lilywhite fan)dancing, music, cinema, reading fifty shades of grey among others. If ur interested give me a shout. Not interested in time wasters. No photo no reply! Good food and few drinks to get to know each other. Open to suggestions.

Follow Us: