Total users: 39,744,832 Online users: 142,961
Nessie, 36

Online

About Me

I'm shy when it comes to meeting new people, but when I get to know you I open up. I enjoy relaxing, watching sports ( I'm a White Sox fan, Blackhawks, and Bears fan), watching movies and tv, listening to music ( I like everything including some country), my favorite seasons are spring and summer ( I enjoy going to bbq 's , playing bags, going to the beach, pool, concerts, and going boating etc. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends and I'm family oriented. I'm here to meet someone that wants to be in a committed relationship. I'm a early childhood teacher and I enjoy what I do and I would like to have a family of my own. We can meet for coffee, ice cream, or drinks somewhere.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janna

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Apparently in the past I have looked for love in all the wrong places. I'm looking for a fun, adventurous man, that I can share a lot of laughs with, but will also be there when days aren't so sunny. I like watching sports, spending time with my family and friends, reading, watching movies, cooking/baking, taking walks.I own my own house which I share with my guinea pig, Bubba.If your looking to play mind games, are a cheater, are psycho, pierced, have hair longer than mine, an alcoholic, or have a record, thanks for viewing my profile, but you can keep looking. Up for just about anything, drinks, walk & talk, coffee, fishing. Anything we can talk & get to know each other.

  • Mikaela

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Hi guys, im a 37 yr old single lady... i enjoy nites out with d girls just basically having a good laugh. I enjoy going to d gym in d mornings and have d odd run in d evenings. Starting kickboxing classes soon, god love me lol... I'm just looking for a happy go lucky lad dat enjoys life and not too serious. I have 3 beautiful boys eho keep me well busy :). I'm just lookin for someone to have a good laugh and chat with.. Don't b shy x lol For a first date im not really fussy to b honest.... maybe meet for a cuppa somewhere nice :)

  • Alane

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I am a pretty easy going person. I enjoy spending time on the beach going camping/bonfires but most of all Harleys. I don't like drama and try to stay as far away from it as possible. I have 2 German Shepherds that are a big part of my life. I'm looking for an HONEST man to be my best friend.

Follow Us: