Total users: 40,374,149 Online users: 145,619
Marje, 28

Online

About Me

I enjoy morning coffee, a brisk walk, friends, travel, delicious desserts.... and music. I\'m attracted to strong minded, assertive people who know how to handle themselves in almost any situation.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Evonne

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hiya! I recently read an article about making your life more relaxed. It said have a short commute, Im two blocks from work. It said get outside, I love spending the day outside and because I work at night I definitely spend alot of time at the beach, hiking, going to the park... you get it. Exercise, Im a huge yoga fan. Ok so all summed up Im a relaxed person. Really relaxed. No big stress or drama for me. Just positive vibes and alot of laughing please! I try to live by the golden rule of treating others the way I want to be treated!!

  • Kam

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Just starting my profile. I enjoy going to the park/hiking, bowling, miniature golfing, mall, traveling, live stage plays, concerts, rollerblading...I enjoy puzzles, board games and arts and crafts. I love to make people laugh and it would be nice if you could make me do the same!! I am honest and family oriented and am looking for the same qualities. Someone loyal, genuine and sincere with old fashioned traditions... Please, no tattoos or piercings.Thanks for viewing. will tell you later.

  • Jannet

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I am all about my family & friends. I have been in long relationships most of my life. Having that special someone with you through this journey of life only makes it that much better. I am ready for that someone who knows how to treat me like a lady in every way. I have goals set for myself so i expect the same when dating. Staying in shape is very important to me. Looks arent on the tip top of my expectations but it doesnt hurt to be good looking. I prefer dating from the same race, no offense, just being honest. I am a sucker for good food so if you are a good cook, thats big points for you. I would much rather relax at home, eat dinner, movie, cuddle than go out and blow money partying (been there, done it). I am currently serving my country in the U.S. Navy. I am a hard worker with very little free time so please dont bother if you are looking to play games. I am also working on my associates degree in Human Services. I will be getting out of the military soon. School here maybe? It's b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l here :) A Perfect first date for me would be a nice dinner, a little wine, and alot of talking & maybe walking on the beach.

Follow Us: