Total users: 40,291,096 Online users: 144,748
Fred, 28

Online

About Me

I am a fun-loving person who likes to always make people smile. I value the simple things in life, but most of all honesty. With the right person, I believe anything can be turned into an adventure.Since I value honestly so much, I will put my money where my mouth is: I am looking for the possibility to build a future with somebody. A beautiful partnership filled with love, children, friends, family, & traveling. If this declaration sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you. If it scared you straight- that's ok. There are plenty of fish in the sea for you. It's just not me. :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jen

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Jen. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Grosse Pointe, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Iyana

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Okay well a little about me: I’…well hopefully not anyway…just in that I can be hard to define). I’m pretty soft spoken, but can also be outgoing in the right settings. I like to be spontaneous but sometimes like keeping to a routine. I'm extremely sarcastic, but usually know when to tone it down and be serious. I love getting outdoors and going for walks or hanging out with friends and family, but also equally enjoy low key evenings lying in bed snuggled up with my cat catching up on Netflix. As far as what I'm looking for: I'm a very open-minded person and enjoy many different personalities, so I don't have a huge check list to throw out. While I can't quite describe the 'perfect guy' that I'm looking for, I do know that I'll know when the fit is right.I'm just looking for someone that is true to themselves, and to those around them, is family oriented, and a sense of humor would be a welcomed bonus.Although I'm at a loss on what more to say on this right now, I am a pretty open person so let me know if you'd like to hear more...

  • Ulla

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Love animals (especially dogs), trees, books, anything outside, travelling (which is a big part of my life), my family and friends, work believe it or not and of course a great beard ;) I get easily excited about pretty much everything but it's the little things in life that matter so it's a good thing that i do. also, let me quote "elf" that "smiling is my favourite." :) And yup, I have my nerdy moments. Im looking for a genuinely nice person (who isnt, eh? :) hahaha) to spend time with being active. I don't like wasting my time sitting around and staring at a screen unless its going to the movies which I love to do. I don't own a tv and love it that way. I love my books and my library gets bigger and bigger :) mostly enjoy philosophy, anything in the psychology field and sience. I love learning new things and I am always working on bettering myself. There is always room for improvement and personal development. Lets go plant a tree or cook together or kayak or maybe you can teach me how to fish :) yay

Follow Us: