Total users: 39,703,235 Online users: 142,636
Valorie, 27

Offline, last seen Tue, 17 May 2022 18:19:42

About Me

Hello/BonjourWell I don't know where to start! I Love traveling and it's part of my job.Simple girl who doesn't like drama.. Don't really know what to say so just ask and it's gonna be a pleasure to answer you back.If I don't reply I'm sorry but you are not my type! Something fun

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dione

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I\'m single by choice, but not lonely. I love music, books and adventures. I\'m more into a person\'s mental beauty that can actually hold up a good conversation in just about any aspect in life.

  • Alvera

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I love to go horseback riding. I used to have two horses and I miss them a lot. I love animals. I have two dogs that I love very much! They are very comical. I like going up to the Dells for the weekend with friends and family. I like to go fourwheeling and snowmobiling. I love to travel. My two favorite places that I have been to are St. I am also a big Blackhawks fan. I am a hardworking person that is very dedicated. I listen to all kinds of music but my favorite is country. I love going to country thunder every year. I am looking for a hardworking, sweet, romantic, honest, smart and cute in his own little way kinda guy. I want a guy that will make me smile and laugh. I hope this guy is out there somewhere. Also, no games please. I am looking for someone to settle down with and one day have a family. If you are looking for a one night stand then I am not your girl. If you are interested drop me a line! If it doesn't work out, making a friend along the way would be cool too! Lunch or dinner where we can talk and see if we click.

  • Kelli

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I am a single girl who likes to work and travel. Not really into the bar scene anymore but would like to date and eventually settle down. I am active and into yoga but totally like to chill and watch sports and tv.***friendly!

Follow Us: