Total users: 41,047,552 Online users: 147,817
Allison, 33


About Me

I'm a 32 year old soft stud lesbian. Not fem but not butch. I have one son who is 2 that I adopted *** 1 month :). I love spending time with my family, camping, music... Im a big jokester and love to keep people laughing. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask. Again I'm lesbian so NO MEN. Something simple like a nice dinner and good conversations


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially


stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Angle


    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    Well hello there! Thanks for visiting. I love to try new things and am into the fun of the exploration. I tend to be a talker about certain things that I am passionate about. I love animals; amainly dogs. I have spent my entire life with animals. I have one dog that is a border collie mix. I am currently pursuing an education in nursing and plan to receive my RN license with a BSN. I am very career motivated and am willing to make time for the right lady. I am a little on the old fashioned side. I open doors and bring flowers and give compliments. I also am very interested in what you have to say. I'm laid back and non-judgemntal. I enjoy various things in life; mainly the simple things. It doesn't take much to make me smile and I love to make a beautiful woman laugh. I enjoy conversation and feel it is an essential part to any relationship. I enjoy movies, walks, video games, comics, most foods, billiards, darts, bowling, sight seeing, cuddling, good conversation, hand holding, and much more. The ideal first date would be that we meet somewhere that we are close to. I open the door for you, we are taken to a table, I pull out your chair and then I seat myself. We talk for a little bit, I tell you how beautiful you look this evening, and we talk for a little while. We discuss the menu, order then we start talking and getting acquainted. Hopefully, there will be an attraction and a spark. The conversation lasts until our meal arrives, we finish our meal then continue to talk more. The evening just flies by as people come and go the only constant is you and I. We talk for hours; which doesn't seem to feel longer than an hour our two. As the restaurant begins to close, we go out into the parking lot, continue to talk more. As the parking lot empties, I walk you to your car, we hug goodnight and we talk on the phone during our drives home. Communication is very important to me. If we cannot do that, then things may prove to be a bit challenging.

  • Shelena


    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-41

    Ok trying this again... I met my last girl friend on here, but things just didn't work out. I'm looking for an honest, caring, trust worthy, and confident women. Id like to start out with a friendship and see where that goes. i honestly dont think a relationship can be strong without a good friend base. i am a mother of four if that scares you keep moving. You wont meet my kids for quite a while i don't want a revolving door in their life. I'm a soccer mom, a room parent, pta type, but after the kids are in bed i like to be able to be myself... go out have a little fun, enjoy my friends, go dancing. i love to travel... nothing better than a weekend in the mountains or beach to recharge. Ive got the mouth of a sailor but a heart of gold. besides my kids my friends mean everything to me, and i will do anything for them. I'm not looking for a uhaul to pull up at my house, because I'm not packing a suitcase on the first date. Anyone who I'm with needs to be healthy and happy in their own life first. I'm a flirt, but fiercely loyal so only the confident need apply. Education and intelligence is sexy. If you can make me laugh you'll find my heart :) Please no men or couples... I'm just not interested. So if you've gotten this far and it sounds like we might hit it off send me a message. I tend to lean towards the Tom boy/ boi types, but I've been known to be attracted to some femmes. Please don't purpose to me in the first 12 months lol Each date is unique, but somewhere we can talk :)

  • May


    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-41

    A hopeless romantic who is pretty upbeat, financially responsible, and light-hearted. I tend to lend a helping hand when appropriate so if you do not have a compassionate heart we are not a match.

Follow Us: