Total users: 41,100,184 Online users: 147,733
Sandee, 32

Online

About Me

I am never good at writing these small blurbs about myself, I like to cook, read, shop, and I have a love of Nascar. I would like to consider myself funny, charming, and I know that I have allot to say. Other then that I have no idea what to say.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lysanne

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Suck at this but here it is lol. I'm a pretty simple and down to earth person. I go to work everyday, spend alot time with my kids and my bff. dislike drama and bullshit. Love my coffee, beach walks, hanging out by the campfire.That's some things about myself and what I enjoy doing.

  • Raina

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am trying something new. I have been skeptical of online dating, but I have heard some good outcomes, so I thought it was worth the try. I enjoy many different things. Spending time with family and friends is at the top of the list. Always a fun time with them no matter what we are doing. I also love all sports (Go Muskies), music, taking the dog to the dog park, summer days by the pool or grilling out with friends, the occasional night out or visit to neighborhood bar, and the quiet night at home curled up on the couch.My friends would describe me as extremely loyal, trustworthy and extremely honest. I always tell them my opinion when asked for, but at the same time, I am always there for them whenever needed. They would also say I'm very outgoing, but sometimes can take a little bit to warm up to a new situation.I am looking for someone with similar traits and interests but still different we can learn some things from one another.

  • Onndrea

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am love to have fun and be spontaneous. I am loyal and caring. I love spending time with someone that can make me laugh. I respect honesty and dependability in someone. If you are interested in learning more a out me then send a message! :)

Follow Us: