Total users: 39,775,670 Online users: 143,489
Saffron, 32

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 10:06:13

About Me

I am a very reserved person till I get to know someone. I love my God, my son, my family and friends, as well as my career. I am just trying to see what's out there...I'm gonna just put this out there, and if you take insult, my apologies. BUT...if you have no teeth, enjoy drug use, live in your moms basement, are looking to get laid, have 40 cats and/or no job, keep on moving. I've worked too hard and been through too much for any unnecessary drama...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Megmeter

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Megmeter. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ashley

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Ashley. I am never married catholic african woman without kids from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ryleigh

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Im a 30 y/o mom of 2 awesome little girls that make my world go round. Im in the Medical Field so I tend to work ALOT which is why Ive been brought into the meetville world! Might not be the most glamorous job but I wouldnt trade it for anything! Hence I have a Job, Car, House and my Own money so Im far from being a Gold digger as most women tend to be these days! Dont be intimidated by this, applaud me for it! Love dressing Girly but Im a dirty old Tomboy at heart! I am a tattoo fanatic, and currently have 13 tats and a few piercings.. Ears, Nose, Lip and Tongue. If this isnt your style then dont waste either of our time cause its something that cant be changed! Die hard UK Basketball fan and Greenbay Packers Girl! I get down and dirty when it involves my teams! Im a movie fanatic especially if a nail biting horror flick. Im a low maintenance gal and nothing is better than Take out at home w/ a curl up on the couch kinda movie nite. I love the simple things in life and dont always have to be on the go doing things that cost money. I can be a sassy **** but always in fun =) Im a smartass by nature but you can blame the ARIES for that one! My friends say my personality makes me so you can be the judge of that! Looks wise I am 5'11 and have curves that suit me. I can work w/ what I got and I wont change for no one. Stick figures are for the Superficial who think there sh*tdont stink.. ALERT your on meetville so get over yourself and try something new! I do have pics and put up new ones frequently so if your going to message me, please have a pic.. You see me, I should be able to see you! Bar flies? No Thank you! Im over that scene in my life. Beer, yes I LOVE it but only a couple times a month if out w/ friends! NOT here for the whole "Friends with Benefits" deal so please dont ask. Im a spoil 1 person kinda gal who still believes in Old Fashion Love.. Sad but true, I'll find it one day I know! My Likes: Pro Football/College Basketball, Budlight Draft w/ a side of Tequila, BBQs and Bonfires, Motorcycles, Trucker hats w/ Tanks/Jeans and flip flops, Tats/Piercings, Shooting Pool, Dancing, Muscle car shows, Camping/fishing, 4- First dates kinda depend on the person I think...I prefer going to a sporting event, bowl, shoot pool, Muscle car show or even just hit up a lake for the day!

Follow Us: