Total users: 39,705,372 Online users: 142,690
Kae, 35

Online

About Me

I have moved to the country to restore an old church, I am so excited about my new place. I am looking for a relationship with a best friend, and partner. I am a very affectionate person. I am a one man type of girl. I want to find someone I can be myself around, that likes to play like we are children.I prefer for the guy to make the first move, call me old fashioned:) So if I send you a smile, understand that took guts for me:)I enjoy being around people that make me laugh. non smokers only.here are some of the things that I like to do for fun:I like to reuse items, sing at church, I have a few different animals, I like to grow and raise my own food, I like comic cons, ren fairs, and board games all of these things make me very happy. I like hiking, and love movies. I like to entertain maybe we could take a cooking class. I like to read. I paint pictures while listening to classical music. I am a weekend warrior who volunteers. If you find that you like any of these things, please feel free to shoot me an *** me about you. lets get out of cyber space, I don't want to *** forth and talk on the phone I want to get out and do something fun. There is a big beautiful world out there lets see what is out there together.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mavis

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I keep a smile on my face! And I try not to take things too serious, life is too short not to enjoy it. I love to do anything that requires laugh and fun. Look for people who can enjoy their lived and don’t mourn much.

  • Etna

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    for my safety I will not post about anything ;) ... oh wait your supposed to tell about yourself or how are you gonna get a message ... I work full time dayshift and yes some weekends, have 2 kids full time with very little free time but I do have some.. wanting to find a good guy with chemistry and see if it might work anything else you gotta ask and see what you think... happy fishing

  • Larae

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am a laid-back woman. I enjoy a quiet night in (cooking dinner and watching a movie) as much as I enjoy going out for dinner, a movie, or a sporting event. My son is my world. I love playing and watching him grow. Aside from my son, my family & close friends are everything to me. Any day that I get to spend time doing anything with them is a good dayI'm kinda an outdoors kind of girl. However, I think it's more about the person than the event or activity. I can have fun in pretty much any situation as long as the company is good!

Follow Us: