Total users: 39,792,239 Online users: 143,502
Darryl, 34

Online

About Me

I love to spend time with my family and friends, they mean the world to me. I enjoy nights out, listening to music, and being around others, but I also enjoy nights in, with a good book or movie and a glass of wine or even a beer! I have always been told, I am like a breathe of fresh air, I tend to tell it how it is, and very honest, some see it as a flaw, but I think we all have them! I love music, and all kinds...same with movies. I am not looking to play games, so if that's what you are looking for please just move on. Any questions, just ask...not afraid to be honest!Flatter me and I may not believe you. Criticize me and I may not like you. *** and I may not forgive you. Encourage me and I may not forget you.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Akilah

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am light hearted and love to laugh. I enjoy sitting on my deck in the evenings and having a peaceful glass of wine. I am an unpredictable cook but i love trying. i read a lot and like to sew, i actually make a whole quilt every year. I like to watch movies ( comedies are my favorite) and my favorite TV show is 'How I Met Your Mother'. My biggest goal right now is to grow grass.... seriously... and my next biggest goal is to park my butt back in school for my master's degree. I am currently a critical care nurse but i don't want to do that forever. I am independent, and have very little baggage. No kids, no previous marriages, and have been told that i am pretty cute :-)... hmmm.... well i do have a romantic side... I will be impressed by a guy who doesn't feel that chivalry is dead. but i like first dates to be simple because who wants to sit through an elaborately planned out night with someone they don't connect with... so i guess dinner, drinks, or coffee would be a good start, and we can go from there

  • Jeniffer

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm a laid back girl that like's to have fun and enjoys life,like's to spend time with friends and family,My friends and family would say i am a fun and interesting person and i am a strong, independent,caring,and likes spending time with her kids....etc ,I am a out going woman that like`s to go out when i get the chance, The things i like to do is go enjoy a movie,like the outdoors...etc... Really don`t know why i say this is because a dinner and movie is kind of old don`t you think yes we would enjoy it but life is to short we should be have fun,I like someone i can enjoy hangout with and enjoy each others company...

  • Dusti

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I'm a very easy-going, relaxed type of person. I am in charge of other people at work and chill out at home. I've been making a steady climb since. I have two cats, Sophie and Izzy. I like dogs too, but I'm not in a position to own one. On the weekends, I like to go shopping or out on my porch and get some sun. During the week, I work long hours and would love to have someone to hang out with. I try to keep things as "normal" as possible despite the work hours. As far as physical attractiveness, there are definatly things that catch my eye. I would say that the military look is something I like. Fit, clean cut and disciplined! I'm totally in love with my niece, 8 months, and nephew,6, and I try to see them at least one weekend a month. I'm very much a listener and shy and need time to warm up to a new person. This can be taken the wrong way if you don't know that ahead of time. I record them and watch them when I get home in the morning. I try to keep on on the current events through online sources since I am not home for the nightly news. Definately, the way to my heart is through my stomach! Going out to eat is more than fine with me. But, I'm not a movie person. I don't see a point in sitting next to someone I barely know staring at a screen for 2 hours. It's not a good way to get to know one another.

Follow Us: