Total users: 41,036,023 Online users: 147,605
Genia, 31

Offline, last seen Wed, 10 Aug 2022 01:45:33

About Me

I like doing anything that involves me being outdoors and being active. Very close to my family and friends. Search for the same kind active people to share my lifestyle and values with, loyal to families.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kacey

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    ******** EDIT********* If I do not respond to you it is because there is some reason I am not interested. I am no longer messaging reasons because nobody has taken it. Many guys were like I want to know the reason, so I messaged back and told them. Then I got messages back telling me why I was wrong. It's just what I'm looking for. I know I'm not perfect and Im not looking for quick results!!!!!! I thought girls were bad, lol...... I had to edit this to say I know I have on two different shoes in the one pic. I was trying to decide...... I went with the black. my inbox is flooded w shoe comments, LoL...... With that said, I'm a pretty laid back person. I enjoy the simple things in life and am not materialistic. I like to have a good time and am very social. My parents have been married 55 years and I envy that. I truly thought it would have happened for me by now, but here I am:) I enjoy sitting on a patio, going to or having diner parties, hanging out at the beach, and going to concerts. I love being around, looking at or being in the water. I do not want a relationship with someone who is higher maintenance than myself;)

  • Carleen

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    More later...for now: I'm easygoing but extremely ambitious and driven. I have 3 beautiful, talented, little boys who teach me something new every day. I love sports and squeeze a volleyball or basketball game in any chance I get. I love my job...really...and can't imagine doing anything else. Something's missing, though, and I guess that's why I'm here...

  • Brande

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I'm a single parent looking for a MAN not a little boy!!! My son comes first and everything is second. If you can't understand and respect that keep moving If you want to know more just message me and we will take it from there

Follow Us: