Total users: 41,873,069 Online users: 150,660
Claude, 33

Offline, last seen Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:56:11

About Me

I am a fun outgoing woman that lives life to the fullest. I enjoy camping, and trail running. I enjoy riding on motorcycles. I love the beach in the summer and winter when the storms come in. I am a huge romantic and very passionate. I do have 3 kids and I have them evenings and every other weekend. I am worth getting to know and believe in getting to know someone and finding out about them *** just reading their profiles ;) First date hmm! Well this is always the hardest. I prefer casual environment with a more laid back atmosphere. I would say a pub or mcmennamins something fun.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Deadra

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    here's a little about me..... Im a morning person in all regards and wake up happy most days;) I tend to be positive person, and surround myself with people who are the same. I try to travel and get away as much as possible even if it's just for the weekend.;friends" are crawling out of the woodwork;) I luv to tailgate, and am so pumped for the season!I've worked with youth development in various capacities, most of my life, which has kept me young, and I intend to stay that way;) I'm currently working on turning one of my side ventures in the travel industry into a career, and absolutely love it!:) I am playful, friendly and am attracted to men who are as well. I find it very attractive when men take the lead. I like to stay active, working out, getting outdoors etc. so somebody who is athletic and lives that lifestyle would be the best fit for me. I appreciate men who are fun, but dependable as well; tough balance to find so far. I am grateful by nature, and like to be around, others who are as well. Down the road I would love to start a family, and look forward to that chapter when it comes. I'm up for pretty much anything, and can have fun wherever im at. I do love new places so going somewhere we both never been I think is fun!

  • Lisanne

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hi, I'm looking for a friend or partner to hang out and spend time with. I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, cooking, traveling, and spending time with family and friends. I'm interested in friendship but open to more. I'm honest and easy-going. If you're looking for the same, I'd love to hear from you!Movies: Shakespeare in LoveMusic: pop music; trance; Beatles; Enya; Nirvana.I love going for coffee, watching tennis, soccer, movies, live music, karaoke, theatre, and book readings. What are your favorite hobbies?As for traveling, I love France, Caribbean, and Croatia! Also been to many states, and would love to travel more. How about you?

  • Clora

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Hi, I'm a single mom to my sixteen year old son. I like spending time with my son, going to the gym, hiking, taking my son's dog for awalks at the beach, driving and listening to music (I tend to listen to stuff that fits my mood), drawing, writing, cooking for people, baking (I like to make it look as good as it tastes), watching movies and hanging out with friends. I listen to music all the time, and I often sing along if it's something I can sing. When I'm alone, or think I'm alone, lol, then I'll dance too. I lost my brother a few years ago, and decided that there were lots of things I had always wanted to do that I had been putting off, and I need to stop waiting and find ways to do these things. So I have a list of things I want to do or try: Riding a quad, a dirtbike, a sportbike, snowboarding, wakeboarding, kayaking, and bungee jumping.S. and go on every roller coaster I can find. Sounds like a good time to me :) FYI: If you're looking for a specific body type, then I'm probably not your girl. If you like bigger girls, I'm getting smaller everyday, and I'm never going back. If you like smaller girls, I will always have to work hard to stay in shape, and I won't be put down if I happen to fluctuate for some reason. I am not a body type, I have a personality, and it's a vibrant one :) I am not a size six, but I work out, am active and have lost 37lbs.. and counting by literally working my butt off & feel great. I have curves. If you have problems with that...oh well, I doubt I'll miss what I never knew. You want to know what makes me unique? I'm honest, really and truly honest, and it often seems to surprise people. My mom used to tell people three things about me...That I was her child who stops and smells the roses, in other words I notice things. That if someone told me the sky was blue, I would say it was pink, and of course I said, it is, when the sun sets, haha. The third is not to back me into a corner, I don't like being pushed or pressured into things, and I'm a woman with a backbone, so you'd either end up very unhappy with what I had to say, or I would simply walk away.My Kind of Guy: I need a man who can love me, but also be very, very honest with me, because I'd rather have someone tell me how they feel, then get pissed off because something has been bothering them, and they didn't bother to tell me about it.I need someone who can listen to me, but can also tell me to shut up, because I don't always know when to quit. A man who will comfort me when I'm really upset, but tell me to get over it when I'm just being dramatic, and encourage and push me.I need someone who can snuggle on the couch on those lazy days, but also knock me on my butt and wrestle with me on those energetic days when I'm being a pain in the ass. Someone who will laugh with me and do something crazy just for the hell of it.I need a man who can stand up to me toe to toe and not always give in, who drives me crazy in every way because I love a challenge, and I need a man who will challenge me. In short, I need a strong man with a backbone who isn't threatened by someone just as strong because...I am the kind of woman who is very spunky, a little obnoxious at times, very stubborn, affectionate with the people I date (that does not mean slut people), talkative, often deep in thought about something or other, and sometimes I need someone to drag me out of it to go do something crazy.I love to have fun, argue, provoke people at times for the hell of it and debate things, play jokes on people, and laugh as much as possible. I also need someone willing to comfort me in those rare times when I actually break down.In other words, I'm a strong woman with a mind of my own, but that has room for someone elses. I am loyal to a fault, and it takes a lot to really piss me off and walk away from someone. I'm the kind that sticks, I don't like to let people down, and I'll do whatever I can not to.If you think that fits you, let me know. Hopefully something fun and low pressure, so we can laugh, chat and just enjoy new company.

Follow Us: