Total users: 41,758,454 Online users: 150,617
Parris, 33

Offline, last seen Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:23:09

About Me

I am looking for someone who can respect me, be my friend and confidant, and enjoy the small things in life.I come off very quiet and shy until I get to know you. I am a bit of a home body; I love reading, cooking, curling up with a good movie or a glass of wine. I am open to new experiences and I am usually up for anything. I love trying new things. My perfect first date starts with a cup of coffee, followed by a long walk, a movie, and dinner. One of those dates where you just don't want to say goodbye. It is always amazing to meet a man who you can connect with so *** a one hour coffee date turns into an all day event.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Diane

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Although I have met many people off this site, I still have yet to find someone that I click with. I work full time and go to school, I enjoy hanging out with my small group of friends as well as my family. I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me that has the intentions of a relationship at some point.......I am kid friendly even though I don't have any of my own. I live in my own apartment for the time being and have a dog and a cat. I am on this site to actually meet someone so if you're just looking for your next bootie call, please don't waste my time or yours. Thank you and happy fishing :)**Disclaimer: Please have something more to say than just comment on my looks. I am not on here to boost my self-esteem, I am actually interested in finding someone who can hold a conversation other than the way someone looks. Thank you. :) And please have a picture on your profile of what you actually look like, I find it creepy to get a message not knowing who is messaging me!

  • Willena

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I pretty much have my stuff together and am looking for a guy who has his together too. I own my own home, have a good job, and am financially independent. I have goals and am always looking toward the future and would like to meet someone else who feels the same way. I tend to be a fairly positive person. (Don't get me wrong, I have plenty of bad days too, but people seem to comment a lot that I'm happy a lot.) I would really like to find someone who tries to look on the bright side most of the time and I love a guy with a nice smile. Oh, and I'm a lover, not a fighter. I've witnessed too many screaming fights between partners and frankly, it's not something I want to be a part of. I'm much more the sit down and talk it out kind of girl.Here are a few things about me:*I don't have kids, but love them*I love people of all kinds - I figure I can learn from everyone and age, gender, race, sexual preference, etc. just doesn't matter*I have a full-time job with the State and work part-time doing childcare with kids from SafePlace one night a week*I like to volunteer*I am an animal person and have a dog and 3 cats - must love animals!*I like laid back things like relaxing at the barn with friends around a fire, riding horses, walking my dog, going to see a movie*I listen to most kinds of music depending on my mood* I have a lot of respect for a hard working guy.*You should know that being polite is a big deal to me. If you're rude to a server on our date, I won't call you again.Let me know if you might want to get to know each other. I'm an open book. For a first date, I would probably want to meet for a drink or maybe a quick bite to eat. Then see if the conversation flows and decide where to go from there.

  • Meryl

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am mother of a 18 yr old and a 6 yr old both girls. I enjoy going to car shows, races. I listen to all kinds of music. I like to go out dancing but also enjoy curling up on the couch with a good movie. If want to know more just ask.

Follow Us: