Total users: 41,795,896 Online users: 150,165
Dale, 32

Online

About Me

I am a hard working mother of one. My child is my world and will come before anyone and anything. Understanding and respecting that is a requirement :)I am very independant and don't need anyone to take care of me! I'm usually on the shy side until I know someone, but whether I know you or not, I will never sugar coat anything!.That being said, I am open to sending messages back and forth, getting to know someone and possibly see where it goes from there, but I am in no rush to run out and meet a complete stranger. Rushing never got me anywhere in the past, it's time to try a new approach!PS - A simple "hey" won't get a response. Have something to talk about! If we even get to a first date - it will depend on our similiar interests and our connection!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Maidie

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    My most favorite things to do are hanging out with my son, working out, dancing, listening to live music, meeting new people,traveling, spending time with friends and family, and shopping. I always love trying new things, and discovering new places as well.Right now I am a nanny to two adorable kiddies, and am a cycle and Bodypump ***, and sometimes teach a sports conditioning class. I want to eventually also be a personal trainer. I love helping people reach their fitness goals, and would like to work with overweight teens at somepoint. Working out is a huge part of my life, and I'm hoping that anyone I bring into my life would love to work out as well, and maye even join me at the gym and take my classes :). I am very loyal, loving, laid back, and am always there if anyone needs me. I also love to laugh, love to make people laugh, and just enjoy life. I don't take myself too seriously, and can be a bit of a smartass, and would like to meet someone who is like that as well.One more thing, I don't respond to messages that just say "hey" or "hi", ones that don't have pictures on their profile, if you're more than 10 years older than me, and I am not looking for a sugar daddy, or "a good time". Thanks :). For a first date, I would like to do dinner, or lunch and get to know each other better. Then maybe do something fun like minature golf, or ice skating, or even just go for a walk.

  • Sheenagh

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    im just me. i am me, nothing more nothing less.... what u see is that u get. i do not play games. i hate cheaters. idk what else to say if u want to know anything else i guess just ask... ..i have a 3 year old son who is my world. i do work and i work hard to take care of me and my son .... ....just so that u know what i am lookin for is friends for now and see where is goes, i dont wanna just jump into anything .. ....i drive cab for elite and i work long hours .. .. .... ... ..im not here lookin for someone just to fu*k, i want and need more then that......so if u juat want to get laid just keep on going cause i am not that typw of women..... ...i am not into head games..i am me what u see is what u get ..i dont want someone to pretend to be someone they are not cause i dont do that ... .. ... .... ... ...... .. ... .. .... ... .... .... .. ... .. .... idk i guess go with the flow!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Brady

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am a single mom of two little boys who are my world. Looking for a loving, honest caring relationship. No lies, games of any kind. Tired of all the drama.

Follow Us: