Total users: 41,795,756 Online users: 150,192
Alexa, 31

Online

About Me

i am just looking to meet some new people & hopefully something good will come from it! I have a 5 year old son who is my world. I have him most of the time so he is a huge part of my life. I am a retail manager & love what i do! If you want to know more just ask!!:)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Catheryn

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I’m the life of the party, so if you want someone who knows hope to treat you like a queen, drop me a line. I want to feel the same way about someone the 7th year of our relationship as I do the 1st.

  • Devona

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am a laid back girl looking for new people to meet and date. If it leads to a relationship then cool but I'm not looking to put too much pressure on it. Just see how things go :) I like to hang out with friends, family and my two puppies. On the weekends I like to be out of the house, go to bars, restaurants, sometimes dancing, pool, casinos, parties, hanging with a few friends, pretty much open to anything. Sometimes I like to just chill at home too. Online dating isn't too natural for me but I'm giving it a try. Say hi and we can talk more :)

  • Cinderella

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I can honestly say that I am ready for a relationship. There have been many years that I put my career ahead of my personal life and I'm here to change that. Honesty and communication are very important to me because I feel that without it a relationship is not going to work. I am a very straight forward person who does not play games and I am looking for someone who is similar. I love spending time with my friends and family, especially my 5 yr old niece. Having a great personality and being family oriented will score you points lol. A sense of humor major points. I am pretty much up for anything. I like going new places and trying new things. I have a pretty diverse taste in music anything from Biggie to Lady Gaga to Counting Crows.Fav Movies: Goodfellas, The Godfather, 29th Street, GladiatorAnything other questions- just ask Somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other

Follow Us: