Total users: 41,853,124 Online users: 150,475
Petrina, 31

Offline, last seen Fri, 30 Sep 2022 17:49:07

About Me

I describe myself as a girly tomboy. I like to look my best and definitely take my time for a night out, but i can also be ready in 10 min if we are camping or going hiking. I love being outside especially when its sunny and warm, but i can bear the cold for something fun to do! I dont really think there is such a thing as a perfect guy or perfect girl. People arent perfect... and what some call "imperfections" are actually what makes a person unique and special! Not everyone meshes well together though, so i think we are all looking for someone we are attracted to and enjoy each others company! Thats what i want to find. i dont really have a "type" i kind of go by the full package. I do prefer country boys though! I am def a country girl. I live in the city right now but I'm most comfortable and in my element by the water, in the woods, or cuttin cross a field! I like guys that can make me laugh. Its a nice balance when they can be a little silly but know when to be serious and act like an adult. Im not into going out to crowded bars and clubs anymore. I also like just staying in for a movie, or even just go for a walk on a nice night/day. ;) Pretty much all my friends are married now and thats okay but i wouldn't mind finding people just to chill with. Hanging out with all couples is fine but makes it really difficult to meet new people that way. Even just someone to work out with would be great! I just did a tough mudder this past july and had a blast! I hope to do more things like it in the future. On a side note i dont need someone that has a 6 pack but i am looking for someone who enjoys going for a hike or playing some non competitve sports for fun on a somewhat regular basis.! Anything casual, nothing too fancy.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Margaretta

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    So... A little about me: I'd like to think I'm fairly attractive, strong, independent, intelligent, motivated, passionate, sarcastic, fun-loving woman! My son is the largest part of my life, next comes work so the truth is I don't have a lot of time. BUT - I'm happy to make the time for those that are worth it! I enjoy pushing myself to excel in all areas of life, spending time with friends, the smell of fresh flowers in bloom during Spring...the excitement of a first date... Would love to find a man that holds my interest long enough to keep that excitement for months or years, is a lifetime too long?! I prefer to be around people that have open minds & hearts, a lust for life & positive attitude! I prefer a somewhat short first date to see if there's chemistry... we can always hang out longer if the interest is there!? :) Want to grab a mocha latte with me?

  • Ireland

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am the type of girl who can dress to the 9's and go out to a nice restaurant or can throw on yoga pants and put her hair up in a ponytail and watch the football game on tv with you. I am very easy going and fun.I am looking for a gentleman who at the end of a long, hard day can make me laugh, give me a hug and make it all better. I also believe that in a relationship you get what you give and I'm willing to give 100%. A great first date is good conversation and when you leave looking forward to your second!

  • Walter

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am a single, God fearing mother. I love my job and how it allows me to help others. I am independent and stable.I am looking for a friend first. Someone to talk to and get to know. Even though I am looking for a friend I have a few requirements: they must have a relationship with God, be stable (car, job, residence and phone), educated and be a non smoker. No offense but if you do not fit that description I will not respond and please don't message me :) best of luck!!!! Something casual. If we are interested we can go from there.

Follow Us: