Total users: 41,796,443 Online users: 150,468
Abijah, 32

Offline, last seen Tue, 27 Sep 2022 01:54:40

About Me

I am a down to earth, honest, easy going, gal who enjoys spending time with my friends and family. I especially love doing anything that has to do with being outdoors and love listening to music of all genres.I am looking for someone that is honest, hardworking, fun and basically someone who I can share common interests in life with.;)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kiley

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Hi im over jerks looking for mr right. Lookin gfor a nice guy with a car and a job and his own place. I need a man in my life not another child. I am a fun girl I like to be around friends and its important for my guy to be easy going and tries to get along with my friends.I am a single mother of one child and one dog lol. I have a bachelors degree, but decided I think I am going to go back to school, since my degree has gotten me nowhere. I am easy going and have been told I am hillarious! If you dont have a sense of humor we wont get along! I dont do the bar scene anymore, but I will have a drink every now and then. I coach soccer, and its probably my favorite sport. My spare time is doing things with my son, watching movies, walking the dog, going to the gym or just relaxing. I get along with everyone, but I will let you know im not looking for friends w benefits. Something fun and where we can get to know each other. I do like romance just not the clingy type of guy. But if a guy wants to do something romantic, thats a big plus.

  • Christel

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Im an outgoing person! I love to workout, go on walks, draw, spend time with my dog! Capone is a Cane Corso and is pretty big so I want someone who is a dog lover! I love muscles and tattoo's! The more the better! Basically looking for the bad boy look with a romantic side! Hard to find I know!And I apologize but I'm not attracted to black men. Good Luck finding that special someone!send a note if you think we would be a good match~! meet for coffee?

  • Rosannah

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm not real good about talking about my self, I am a single mom of 5, and I am in school my self. And yes I do find time for me I MUST! =),,,,,, I am a very patient, easy going, and a great listenerLooking for someone who is set in their ways and knows what they want, money is NOT the most important thing to me, we need to it live and do our fun things but I don't think that it's the most important thing!,,,,, Must be family oriented, and good with kids.If kids are an issue then just pass me by, tired of getting to know someone then a few months later all the sudden kids are an issue, well there's a reason I say off hand I have 5,,, cause I do =) =),,,, [lol] I think this is something you should know right off hand if you'd be cool with or not.any way that's about enough for now,,,,, Drop me line if your interested. =) Dinner movie drinks, coffee, breakfast =),,,,, on a nice day a picnic/ walk in the park.

Follow Us: