Total users: 42,765,746 Online users: 154,246
Junko, 32

Offline, last seen Sun, 27 Nov 2022 10:37:23

About Me

I am a very honest, open and laid back person. I am definitely open to trying new things - it makes life fun and exciting! Life is an adventure and I am looking for my other half, my "person" - someone to make a life of memories with. My family & friends are a big, important part of my life. I am hoping to find someone who is family oriented like me. I always put "us" before me in a relationship and am looking for someone who will do the same. I am not looking for someone who likes to play games or isn't ready for a serious, committed relationship....I like to hang out with friends doing whatever...go out & listen to live music, go out to dinner, movies, for drinks, camping, grilling, sitting around bonfires with friends, staying in cooking, watching movies and relaxing.... and more! Message me if you're interested in getting to know me more! Anything where we can talk and get to know each other.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green-gray

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Chantell

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I\'m a God fearing person who enjoys life, spending time with my family. I can do the beach or bowling, the mall or watching a movie at home. I’d like to meet a decent partner to create a good family.

  • Cherilyn

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Thought I would give this online dating thing a try in hopes of finding a match - we shall see ;) I decided to go back to school to further my degree in nursing. Education is one of my passions which is why I decided to go back to school. For as long as I could remember, I wanted to work in healthcare. I'm not really sure how to define who I am or all of my interests in a profile, however I will certainly give it a try. I like fashion, clothes, reality television, exercising, reading, going to sporting events such as a vikings, twins or gophers game. I am fun, outgoing, and a positive person. I consider myself to be loyal, compassionate, and understanding. I'm into fitness and live a pretty healthy lifestyle. My ideal friday night would be sitting at home watching a movie & cuddling. Family is a first priority and friends are a close second. I would prefer someone who is also family-oriented and has similar values as myself. I'm not much of a traveler but hope to do it more often in the future, so it would be nice to meet someone to travel with. I have no children and have never been married. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, educated, honest, loyal, and hard-working. Anything else you want to know please ask. Something fun but simple so we can get to know each other.

  • Fae

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    i like to read,music,fishing.I love my kids and I like to do fun things with them. I dont go out much I live in a very small town but it's fun cuz i live on the river so summer's r fun. I'm orginally from the cities so life is different up here. I'm ALWAYS joking around and I love to laugh I usally dont care what people think of me so i usally act like a dork and joke around with my kids while out and about.I think tats r very sexy peircings work to.I have 9 tats and a few piercings. Im not perfect but i know there is someone out there for everyone so maybe someday i will find mine. I am ready to settle down and enjoy life with someone being alone sucks So if your interested hit my up!! im open to almost anything somewhere we can talk and get to know each other

Follow Us: