Total users: 41,757,921 Online users: 150,419
Jone, 55

Online

About Me

I'm drawn to 100% genuine, creative, soulful types. But let's face it, handsome, smart and funny works too. Artists and musicians have always been my lure, and as it turns out, also my kryponite.I have a great appreciation of art, design, music, nature. I've been a graphic designer forever, and love it – as much as I can love work. I have 3 strikingly beautiful, independent children who allow me a lot of flexibility. With so much to see and do out there, I could use a date! I'm hoping to get out and hear more live music, get my culture fixes, and travel a bit. Looking for someone fun to have adventures, connect on a meaningful level, unwind and share my time with. “We have to continually be jumping off cliffs and developing our wings on the way down.” whatever's easy and works best for us both.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Junko

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am a very honest, open and laid back person. I am definitely open to trying new things - it makes life fun and exciting! Life is an adventure and I am looking for my other half, my "person" - someone to make a life of memories with. My family & friends are a big, important part of my life. I am hoping to find someone who is family oriented like me. I always put "us" before me in a relationship and am looking for someone who will do the same. I am not looking for someone who likes to play games or isn't ready for a serious, committed relationship....I like to hang out with friends doing whatever...go out & listen to live music, go out to dinner, movies, for drinks, camping, grilling, sitting around bonfires with friends, staying in cooking, watching movies and relaxing.... and more! Message me if you're interested in getting to know me more! Anything where we can talk and get to know each other.

  • Glenna

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I have 3 kids. One in heaven and two on earth. My daughter passed but my sons are 12 and 11. Growing up I played alot of sports with my brother,love watching and playing sports still today. Family is very important to me and i like to spend time with them whenever I can. I have 5 tattoos and would love to get another someday. When I am not with my family or working I enjoy spending my spare time doing a variety of things. Some of these things include: exercising, going out to eat, watching movies, taking long walks, and spending time with friends. A first date is about getting to know each other, so some where it's quiet for dinner or coffee. then maybe go for a nice walk or just see what happens.

  • Cicely

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Fun easy going laid back makes people laugh

Follow Us: